Ruby Rd Women's Pull-On Solid Solar Millennium Tech Shorts

Sale

Ruby Rd Women's Pull-On Solid Solar Millennium Tech Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$35.00

Special Price US$23.50

Customer Reviews (10)

ExcellentReview by Joan E.
Rating
These are made from very nice fabric and have just the right amount of stretch. They hit me (5'6") right above the knee, very close to what the photo shows. If I ordered again, I might order one size smaller than my normal size, so that they are still tight after wearing for a few hours. They are very comfortable as they are. They can be dressed up or down depending on choice of top, shoes and accessories. (Posted on 11/12/2016)
... shrink a small amount in the wash giving a better fit. The fabric has an odd feel to ...Review by babs
Rating
Thought the fit ran a bit large but they did shrink a small amount in the wash giving a better fit. The fabric has an odd feel to me and a polyester sheen but that being said I do really like the length and the look of these shorts but not sure I would purchase again. (Posted on 10/31/2016)
Great shortsReview by Linda T.
Rating
Love these. No gap in the back and the length is very flattering. (Posted on 9/29/2016)
Very nice. Fabric feels goodReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Very nice. Fabric feels good. Fit is excellent. Nice product for the price. (Posted on 9/12/2016)
Cute, comfy shorts!Review by SM3
Rating
Love, love, love these shorts! So comfortable and very cute. I purchased more of them in other colors. The longer length is perfect! (Posted on 9/3/2016)
Five StarsReview by marsha121
Rating
Just love these shorts!! (Posted on 8/25/2016)
Very nice!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
Very nice material! Fits well, will buy more in different colors. Definitely worth the price. (Posted on 8/20/2016)
Excellent fit, priceReview by Anon
Rating
So far so good -- I got these in black and the quality and fit are very good, especially for the price. (Posted on 8/14/2016)
Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Ordered more in other shades and also clamdigger length. (Posted on 7/22/2016)
Great fitReview by RZamora
Rating
These shorts fit perfectly! I bought one pair in black and one in khaki. They are smooth over the tummy area and fit true to size. (Posted on 7/10/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ruby Rd Women's Pull-On Solid Solar Millennium Tech Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF