Sailor Denim Nautical Anchor Rockabilly High Waist Women's Shorts Hotpants(FBA)

Sale

Sailor Denim Nautical Anchor Rockabilly High Waist Women's Shorts Hotpants(FBA)

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$22.00

Special Price US$14.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Three StarsReview by Wendy Chan
Rating
Love the design, but the shorts come in a size too small. (Posted on 3/21/2017)
Three StarsReview by jami owens
Rating
Definitely runs a size or two small (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Great, cheap costume shorts! Very flatteringReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Bought these in a size small. Cheap and perfect for my costume! Not too short either, I didn't want my butt cheeks showing. I followed the sizing guide with fashion measuring tape and it fit just as expected. Not super tight either, so they're comfortable to move around in and sit down in, without looking too baggy either. I usually wear a true size 2. Buttons definitely are loosely attached, but no signs of detachment yet. Side zipper is subtle, again no issues. A nice dark navy color, they're slightly stretchy, flattering, and comfy...very pleased! (Posted on 10/26/2016)
Oh well, charity here I comeReview by Larry Norvell
Rating
These are the cutest shorts hanging in my closet. BECAUSE THEY DONT FIT!! I bought 2 sizes up and I still cannot zip them up. I am not a fat person either. I usually wear a size 6-8. These were a 12. Maybe you have to have a long body to pull them off. They come up to my rib cage. FAIL! (Posted on 7/18/2016)
Not too small like everyone says it isReview by Kunopegos
Rating
There were a lot of reviews saying that the pants were too small, so I bought it a size bigger than what I usually wear. (I wear a size 0 or 2 normally, depending on what size stores sell.) I can say that the sizes are exactly what they say they are in the product description. I think people just gotta read and measure themselves with a measuring tape for their hip and waist sizes.The medium pants fit kinda loosely now, I should exchange my medium ones for a small, but medium is pretty nice too. That, and I'm too lazy to return it.

If you're looking to buy this, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND measuring yourself before ordering. (Posted on 11/22/2014)
Sloppy Sailor ShortsReview by Roxanne B
Rating
I bought these for halloween. And when they came in they were a little tight but that's because I'm fat and in a denial about being fat. It still fit, no camel toe bro. Anyways, after a night of get my drink on at a sad attempt of being a sexy pin up girl the cheap sewn on buttons broke off in the wash. On delicate. I don't mean the seam ripped, I mean the buttons broke. They freaking broke. The shorts didn't last me very long either though (I replaced the buttons) honestly it shouldn't be used for more then a halloween costume :/ (Posted on 10/10/2013)
Excellent Quality - Good Delivery - Very PleasedReview by M Cox
Rating
I really worried about ordering this based on the negative reviews, but I'm glad I did order it. It is truly good quality material and well made. It fit my wife perfectly. She has a slender athletic build - 5 feet 2 inches tall and 109 pounds. She ordered the small size. Personally, I think it is overpriced, but we couldn't find it anywhere else for a lower price. We found it without the decorative buttons for a significantly cheaper price, but it didn't look as good as this one. So we paid the price for the design. (Posted on 9/7/2013)
EhReview by Drea
Rating
This product was not true to size. I wear a medium but got a large and it was still too small! The customer service asked me to pay for shipping myself to return it. Great response time, other wise nothing else good about it. The shorts are cute though, if you can get the right size! (Posted on 6/2/2013)
Large must mean small.Review by Mumwah
Rating
I finally received these shorts, which was not an easy task. The seller sent the item certified, which meant I in person had to sign for the package. They are only shorts. I order things online so as to save time, it was a huge hassle. Anyway, now onto the shorts I ordered size large. I wear a size 10 very comfortably. In my mind a large should has been loose. I could barely zip them, and had a beautiful reverse camel toe. Uggg. The shorts are cute, but will not be returning them. I didn't realize they were from Singapore. My mistake, I will have to be much more diligent about ordering only from Amazon not a seller. (Posted on 3/27/2013)
Love it!Review by Clare
Rating
Ordered these shorts 1-2 weeks ago and they arrived today! Based on previous reviews, people said it was very true to size, so I ordered my usual. My measurements are a little weird (large hips, but a small waist), so when I tried it on, the waist was looser than expected. It's a lighter color than in the pictures, but this is nothing a dye job and some tailoring can't fix. Aside from that, I am in LOVE with these shorts. Friends (and strangers!) have been asking me where I bought them, so I just forwarded them here! :) (Posted on 1/16/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sailor Denim Nautical Anchor Rockabilly High Waist Women's Shorts Hotpants(FBA)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF