Satin Heart Pj's with Heart Slippers Teddy Bear Clothes Outfit Fits Most 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Sale

Satin Heart Pj's with Heart Slippers Teddy Bear Clothes Outfit Fits Most 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$16.00

Special Price US$10.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Great ProductReview by Yolanda Hooks
Rating
Just what I wanted. Simply adorable and well made. (Posted on 3/16/2017)
Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Cute outfit (Posted on 2/17/2017)
My granddaughter loved it for her Build A Bear dogReview by Denise Kenady
Rating
Exactly as described. My granddaughter loved it for her Build A Bear dog. (Posted on 1/2/2017)
Cute pj's for a cute bearReview by jacki
Rating
Bought it for my daughter's build-a-bear "Gracie". They fit fantastic and we're of great quality. They even came on a cute little hanger. Now Gracie doesn't have to sleep in her day clothes. (Posted on 9/19/2016)
Five StarsReview by Carrot73celery
Rating
Cute clothes for our build-a-bear. (Posted on 9/18/2016)
Four StarsReview by kdv
Rating
nice (Posted on 1/21/2016)
but it fit my daughter's elephant wonderfully. she was very excited that her toy had ...Review by KLR2mom
Rating
looks small when you first open it, but it fit my daughter's elephant wonderfully. she was very excited that her toy had Jammies for bed time. (Posted on 4/9/2015)
Fun gift for your favorite friendReview by Beenaroundyaknow
Rating
A fun outfit for Valentine's day . The slippers are a little tricky to keep on. (Posted on 4/9/2015)
Fits Build-A-Bear just fineReview by Abuela
Rating
It fit the original bear from Build-A-Bear perfectly. (Posted on 3/30/2015)
Five StarsReview by Jorge Lozano
Rating
Perfect !!! (Posted on 2/3/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Satin Heart Pj's with Heart Slippers Teddy Bear Clothes Outfit Fits Most 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS