Shopkins Girl's Skater Dress

Sale

Shopkins Girl's Skater Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$30.00

Special Price US$19.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Fit more like a 5 or small 6Review by Diane G
Rating
the item was almost too small. Fit more like a 5 or small 6. Age sizing is not accurate. (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Dresses shopkins 100% sintetic...Review by Andrei Erofeev
Rating
Very nice dresses for my 11 y.o. twin girls... exact sizes... (Posted on 3/29/2017)
The UK 9-10 years size fit her very very nicely, with a year or two to growReview by Sam
Rating
Daughter loves it. She just turned 5, it was a birthday gift. The UK 9-10 years size fit her very very nicely, with a year or two to grow! (Posted on 3/25/2017)
She was very happy with itReview by Baking is my hobby
Rating
Although it was a bit short, it fit otherwise and granddaughter is on the thinner side. Next time would order a size larger so she can wear it longer. She was very happy with it. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
RunsReview by tana
Rating
My daughter is a big fan, she is 6 years old but kind of tall.She wears 7-8 but I ordered the size 10 and it fits perfectly. She looks super cute. (Posted on 3/13/2017)
Loved it.Review by Bianca Chavarria
Rating
Ordered this cute dress for my daughter for her 7th birthday she u normally wears a size 8 but decided to go a size bigger because of other reviews i read and because my daughter is really tall for her age, well let me tell u it fit great just above the knees and a little room to grow in but fits just right the material is soft and stretchy and not too thick which is good for this hot and humid Texas weather. (Posted on 7/16/2016)
Very very happy with this purchase!Review by Jaz
Rating
Omg it's beautiful and the material is good for summer (keep my little chunky cool) and it's stretchy.I got the biggest size for 11 year old even though she is about to be 8.She's a big 8 year old girl And the size was perfect!She loves her dress and felt beautiful in it.Length of the dress is great also.Totally worth the price . (Posted on 5/11/2016)
Pricey dress but isn't everything that is related to Shopkins pricey?Review by Candice
Rating
The dress was a little pricey for a little girl's dress, but everything related to Shopkins is expensive. Our 6 year old thinks it is the coolest dress EVER and all her friends think she is the coolest when she wears it. The material could snag, so be careful washing it. I would recommend this dress to someone who has a Shopkins obsessed little girl. (Posted on 3/23/2016)
Runs smallReview by Polaris600
Rating
Dress is cute, but sizing runs rather small. I ordered a size 7-8 for my 7 year old who wears size 7-8, and it looked like it would fit my 5 year old. We tried the dress on easy enough, but she complained it was way too tight. (And too short for my taste). (Posted on 3/23/2016)
Nana's gift for her granddaughter was a huge hit!Review by Lambo
Rating
I ordered this item for my 7 year old granddaughter on January 25th and the estimated delivery was February 1st. On the 4th I contacted the seller by email and requested an update on the delivery status. I received a prompt and very courteous response. I understood upfront that the item was coming from the UK to the USA through customs. I am on the West Coast and did not know there was a snowstorm which caused a delay in the delivery to my granddaughter on the East Coast.
Size: 7/8 year old. She is a very tall and very lean young lady. 95% percentile for height, so the dress is a little short for her mom's taste with leggings it will be perfect. (Check the size chart, it is accurate.)
Color: Fantastic!
Appearance/Quality: Very well made, and matches the picture perfectly!
Overall both her and her mom in love with this dress! (Posted on 2/10/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shopkins Girl's Skater Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS