Shopkins Girls Shopkins Dress

Sale

Shopkins Girls Shopkins Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$30.00

Special Price US$19.95

Customer Reviews (10)

The dress is adorable I went up a size based on the reviews ...Review by lori
Rating
The dress is adorable I went up a size based on the reviews and it just fits!Lucky there is a younger sister as she will out grow it soon. (Posted on 4/10/2017)
2nd return on Shopkins sizing !!Review by Jane R
Rating
I'm not happy as this is the 2nd time I have bought things from the Shopkins brand and it was too small and needs to be returned !! (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Adorable. My granddaughter won't take it off (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Love this item!Review by Jill Downey
Rating
Love it! Adorable on my 4 year old. Cute fit. Very comfy. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Perfectly fit (Posted on 3/7/2017)
Flimsy and pricey but my daughter doesn't careReview by Rob
Rating
My daughter loves it and got lots of compliments on it at her Shopkins-themed birthday party. She gets compliments when she wears it to school as well. The material is quite thin, making it seem like a nightgown instead of a dress. Kind of pricey for what it is. (Posted on 1/3/2017)
It fits great, IF YOU SIZE UPReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
It fits great, IF YOU SIZE UP. My daughter is a 8-10. I read reviews and ordered a size up just for the sake of not wanting to send it back. Thin material, but worked well for her birthday party. We paired it with leggings because it was a little short (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Cute dress that fit fine throughout the chest and shoulders but it is very ...Review by laurie dobosenski
Rating
Cute dress that fit fine throughout the chest and shoulders but it is very short in length. My daughter cannot wear this as a dress by itself....its way too short for that. She must wear leggings underneath. She is of average height for her age. (Posted on 10/1/2016)
CuteReview by KLL
Rating
Very cute. A little thin but it will be worn with a long sleeved t in the cooler months. She loves it. I got a size 7/8 for a little girl that usually wears a 6/7 and it fit great with a little room to grow. (Posted on 9/7/2016)
Runs too small, length is very shortReview by Gabbygab
Rating
the dress runs at least two sizes too small by the length. my daughter is a 5/6. this dress length was more like a shirt, ran like a 3/4. The material is extremely thin too, you would need to put a tee shirt underneath (Posted on 8/18/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shopkins Girls Shopkins Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS