Simplicity Juniors Acid Washed Denim Design Cotton Shorts with Drawstring Waist

Sale

Simplicity Juniors Acid Washed Denim Design Cotton Shorts with Drawstring Waist

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$15.00

Special Price US$9.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Love the look of theseReview by Marie
Rating
Love the look of these. Normally a size 0 maybe 1. IF I wear high waisted like the picture they fit great. Very comfy (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Great for not-so-skinny girls too!Review by M. L. Eberle
Rating
These shorts are so cute! I figured I'd hate the fit but took a chance because of the reviews. Normally this sort of short looks really ballooney and unflattering on me (5'2" and 145 lbs), but these definitely didn't--especially after washing them. The fabric is soft, but has a decent amount of body, so they hang well. The tall waistband is great too, as it doesn't cut in or create a muffin top. While I consider them too short for everyday wear, they're perfect for the beach, pool, or camping. Sizing according to the chart was perfect. (Posted on 10/5/2016)
WORTH IT!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
I purchased these on a whimp. I was looking for shorts that fit over my butt. These definitely did the trick. I love them and they are super comfy. I bought it true to my size. (Posted on 8/19/2016)
Cute, comfy and long!Review by Noellex33
Rating
I like these. I have a big butt and so the length in the back is nice. It is pretty long in the back, so if your butt is more normal sized/smaller, it might feel too long. But for me, it covers my butt cheeks and about an inch past that! They are comfortable, high waisted and just loose enough to fit but be casual and comfy.

For reference, I am 5'5", 26 in jeans, and about 125 pounds. I am pear shaped with most of the weight in my lower half. I have a slender build. I bought a medium, and before washing, they got nice and loosely! However they are 100% cotton so I'm not sure how/how much they may shrink.... (Posted on 6/15/2016)
Tight in thigh areAReview by Jenschneid
Rating
Cute shorts! The fit is off. Shorts fit in the waist and length was fine, but they were tight in the thighs. I'm about 5'3" 145 pounds. My thighs aren't crazy big or anything! But these were so tight in the thighs that they were uncomfortable. Also I was nervous to order acid washed style but they were super cue in lerson (Posted on 6/3/2016)
which I think they will be great for. Good fitReview by Star
Rating
I bought these to work out in and to slum around the house in, which I think they will be great for. Good fit, waistband wasn't too tight and the inseam was pretty moderate. In other words, despite the item name "Booty" shorts, my booty is definitely covered and then some. The fabric is light weight and I like the grungy distressed denim look. Nice cool, comfortable shorts for kicking around in the hot, humid summer months. (Posted on 5/21/2016)
Five StarsReview by denise waters
Rating
I love these. they fit well and are really comfortable (Posted on 5/18/2016)
Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Awesome, lightweight shorts for the summer! Fit as expected! (Posted on 4/6/2016)
comfy, sexy, cool!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
These shorts are perfect! The material is nice and comfortable. You don't feel the elastic waist and it doesn't print on your skin (that means a lot to me). I paired it with a simple black v-neck and tied a red and black flannel around my waist with some all black chucks (high top sneakers). Great buy! (Posted on 4/5/2016)
Love it!Review by therese beya
Rating
Looks cute, not too short either. Im a size 14-16, got a xl, if you want more room & dont want a tight (just right fit), go a size up. I love the way it compliments my derrière (butt or back side in french) (Posted on 3/31/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Simplicity Juniors Acid Washed Denim Design Cotton Shorts with Drawstring Waist

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF