Sock Monkey Coin Purse

Sale

Sock Monkey Coin Purse

Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$7.00

Special Price US$4.95

Customer Reviews (8)

Sock monkey coin purseReview by Deborah Neil
Rating
This is a cute little sock monkey coin purse for either boys or girls. I bought it for me as I love sock monkeys and I am a kid at heart! It is made well but I'm afraid that if I put too much change in it, it would ruin it. Still very happy with my purchase! Would buy again. (Posted on 1/10/2015)
Can't wait to put in my daughter's stockingReview by JenniferBoss5
Rating
This is what I expected, I love it and I know my daughter will love it when she pull it out of her stocking. She can use it to take candy money to school. This is perfect for anyone with sock monkey obsession. (Posted on 12/11/2013)
Wish it were just a little biggerReview by J. Parker
Rating
This is a very cute change purse, however, you have to have tiny fingers to get your change out. It is VERY small. It however, does hold quite a large amount of change for it's size....you just might have to shake it like crazy to get it out. Overall, very happy with my novelty change purse, but would not purchase again for practical use. (Posted on 10/13/2013)
Super!!Review by yrrog70
Rating
I got this for my daughter for christmas. She loved it. It is double lined so the coins don't get too heavy for the yarn. Super cute. I would suggest it for a cute small gift. (Posted on 1/6/2013)
Wonderful Coin PurseReview by Rice Family
Rating
This is a great quality product and is very cute. I was worried about the reviews that said it was too small, and it is pretty small. However, it's the tiny zipper mouth that is the issue more than the coin purse itself. The purse fits in the palm of your hand and the zipper is slightly wider than a quarter. I still enjoy it though. It's adorable and I can still fit a decent amount of change in there. :) (Posted on 12/19/2012)
Small, but cuteReview by Suzette
Rating
smaller than I expected...but still cute. It will work with a small handful of change and couple of bills. Would be perfect to carry lunch money to school. (Posted on 12/15/2012)
Somewhat lacking in the size dept.Review by J-Chron
Rating
My first overall impression with the coin purse, which I bought for a gift for my sister, is that that wow, this thing is small, the zippered mouth part is about 1.5"-2", it just seems like it would be too small to be a real functional item for a girl to carry change in her purse with. The overall construction is great and it looks like it will be very durable, the sewn edges are well made and the zipper, albeit small, works very good, the yarn at the top is kinda cheap looking and looks as though it would be the only part of this CP that would fall off or become frayed. it was not expensive and it is another great piece for a sock monkey collection. (Posted on 8/28/2012)
MINI sock monkeyReview by Sandra Stedge
Rating
Yes, it looks small in the picture. And yes, it is really that small. The zipper mouth is cute, but not functional at all. In order to put a dollar in it for my son's lunch money, I had to fold it four times! I can't imagine trying to pull coins out of it when paying for something. (Posted on 11/21/2011)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sock Monkey Coin Purse

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

BLACK FRIDAY DEALS