Spidey Teddy outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals by Teddy Mountain

Sale

Spidey Teddy outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals by Teddy Mountain

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$14.00

Special Price US$9.13

Customer Reviews (10)

Grandson loved itReview by Happy Bunny
Rating
Cutest ever - great fit - grandson loved it (Posted on 2/20/2017)
Five StarsReview by Steve Manning
Rating
Grandaughter has been playing dress-up with her favorite teddy bear with this costume. Very cute! (Posted on 1/5/2017)
Cute!Review by Jessica K.
Rating
Very cute outfit and the price can't be better. For my sons build a bear perfect. Material is good, stitching is great. Perfect (Posted on 10/31/2016)
Calvin adores Spider-Man.Review by L. Davis
Rating
This is too cute! Grandson adores this outfit. (Posted on 2/22/2016)
Fits Build a Bear, Cute!Review by Petite
Rating
Cute outfit for my Grandson's Build a Bear. Just what he wanted, so it was a good purchase. (Posted on 1/10/2016)
The outfit is really cute, but the red dye ...Review by A. Jordan
Rating
The outfit is really cute, but the red dye from the mask had bled into the whites of the eyes making them pink. It came out of the package that way. (Posted on 12/7/2015)
Four StarsReview by Elizabeth
Rating
Fits perfectly and good quality. (Posted on 7/29/2015)
My son loved it!Review by Carper
Rating
Fits my sons bear perfectly!! My son loved it! (Posted on 4/1/2015)
Pleased with purchaseReview by Sa
Rating
This item is very cute and seems well made. I have not put it on the bear yet, it is a gift. (Posted on 12/17/2014)
... item for my granddaughters birthday and she was so happy the party went on hold until her bear got ...Review by Nick Twisp
Rating
I purchased this item for my granddaughters birthday and she was so happy the party went on hold until her bear got his new outfit on and saved a few lives. I have to confess that this item was my daughters idea and it worked out great. (Posted on 9/19/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Spidey Teddy outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals by Teddy Mountain

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF