Stephen Joseph Crossbody Purse Ladybug

Sale

Stephen Joseph Crossbody Purse Ladybug

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$17.00

Special Price US$11.04

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by Natalie
Rating
great product (Posted on 4/14/2017)
Five StarsReview by Margie Shirey
Rating
Great product for young ladies.. (Posted on 4/13/2017)
It is really cute and small enough but the strap ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
It is really cute and small enough but the strap was too long for a one yet old. I had to adjusted to make it smaller. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Very disappointed in this bagReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Very disappointed in this bag. The strap is so short and the bag is very small. I can't believe I payed for one day shipping and this is a gift I am not sure I want to give. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Five StarsReview by L. Burton
Rating
Very cute (Posted on 3/18/2017)
A nice play purse for your little oneReview by Haze Reid
Rating
This is a great play purse. Our 2-year-old daughter loves owls and loves to pretend she's going shopping or going to the grocery store. So she was very excited to see this. Whenever she goes to Starbucks with her mom, she puts a couple little stuffed animals in her purse and puts it over her shoulder. Very cute. We've had this product for months now and it has held up perfectly. Nice construction. No issues. (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Excellent for size, quality and super adorable.Review by Mrs.H
Rating
My three year old takes this with her to church. I place a little note pad, roll of stickers and two or three little cars for her to entertain herself meanwhile church is going on. It's perfect for a two year old because it's small enough for them to carry without weighing them down. And I love that she has just enough in there to play, but not take up an entire pew with toys- I made that mistake before. I will try and take a picture this Sunday. The colors pop and the bag is top quality. It's a sturdy feeling purse and is easy to keep clean. All I do is take a wipe and the crayon or you name it comes off easily. (Posted on 5/19/2016)
Perfect size for a 2 1/2 year oldReview by Maybeaddicted
Rating
very cute. Perfect size for a 2 1/2 year old. She loves it! (Posted on 3/17/2016)
Sweet purseReview by ADLLDA
Rating
This little purse it cute! I bought two of these for the kiddos at a very great price here on Amazon. The length of the strap is pretty nice and means a kiddo who's older could enjoy this just as much as a younger kid. There is ample space inside the purse for them to place things in and the zipper is also nice and very functional. Seems to be a well put together inexpensive purse for the price. I am happy and pleased with my purchase of this. Great addition to the kiddos toys and the like. I'd recommend this.

Update *2/6/16*

After two and a half months of use between the two kids and their two purses these things are still going strong! Awesome purchase. (Posted on 2/6/2016)
Very nice product..!!Review by RAG
Rating
I bought this for my 2-1/2 year old Daughter for a Special Summer trip. It was indeed a good product.
Belt : Good quality belt. It does not scratch/hard neck skin of a kid
Size : Size of purse is considered as perfect for 2-1/2 to 4 years of kid (Posted on 7/25/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stephen Joseph Crossbody Purse Ladybug

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF