Stephen Joseph Quilted Purse, Turtle

Sale

Stephen Joseph Quilted Purse, Turtle

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$21.00

Special Price US$14.00

Customer Reviews (10)

Granddaughter Was Most Pleased!Review by Penelope From SC
Rating
Had it delivered to granddaughter who is almost 3 for Easter. She FaceTimed me the day it was delivered and she was well pleased! (Posted on 4/17/2017)
Adorable purse!Review by M Cook
Rating
Bought for little girl's 4th birthday. She loved it!!! (Posted on 3/17/2017)
PerfectReview by jo
Rating
This is the cutest little purse. Great service also! (Posted on 3/14/2017)
Poor qualityReview by Shanyu Z.
Rating
I cannot believe I spent $15 on this. The quality is very poor. Why it has 200+ reviews and 5 stars is beyond my understanding. Could be a bug at amazon side or a cheating in the review system.

Amazon reviews are becoming much less useful these days. (Posted on 3/13/2017)
She loved the purseReview by Wendy K.
Rating
I purchased this as a birthday gift for s 4 year old. She loved the purse. Good quality. (Posted on 3/12/2017)
Loved it!Review by D Campbell
Rating
Bought this for a friend's granddaughter as a gift. She loved it. (Posted on 3/12/2017)
Five StarsReview by Stacy Gainous
Rating
Love it (Posted on 3/6/2017)
Five StarsReview by Nature Lover
Rating
Gave this to a granddaughter for her birthday. It's cute as can be and seems well made. (Posted on 7/22/2016)
adorable cloth bag by Stephen JosephReview by Jamie
Rating
My 5 year old granddaughter wanted a "pink purse with flowers" and this was as close as I could get. She was so happy even though I gave her a different imitation leather shoulder bag with lots of pockets and zippers, she proudly carried this cloth bag on her shoulder all weekend. It has a velcro closure and an inside zipper pocket and seems to be well made. The appliques and ruffles add to the cuteness factor. This is not a really large bag, but it certainly pleased this 5 year old.! (Posted on 3/21/2016)
Very nice!Review by Virginia Gardener
Rating
Beautiful and well-made - it will be a perfect 1st purse for a sweet little girl. Velcro closure makes it easy for a little one to open, but an inside zip pocket can secure more valuable items. (Posted on 3/9/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stephen Joseph Quilted Purse, Turtle

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS