Summer Denim Dress w/Bow Teddy Bear Clothes Outfit Fits Most 14" - 18" Build-a-bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Sale

Summer Denim Dress w/Bow Teddy Bear Clothes Outfit Fits Most 14" - 18" Build-a-bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$16.00

Special Price US$10.99

Customer Reviews (10)

and that works better.Review by Faanchi Liu
Rating
Looks cute, but ripped when I tried to put it on my Shellie May Disney Bear. Had my caregiver repair it and donate it; I bought the the purple-and-silver hearts dress for Shellie May, and that works better. (Posted on 3/14/2017)
Cute dress. Poorly constructed.Review by Jared
Rating
There are two false (non-functioning) red buttons that are weakly sewn onto the dress. If you sneeze on them they might pop off. Otherwise, it's actually a very cute dress. (Posted on 2/28/2017)
Not extremely soft but not horrible. Seems to be sewn sturdily and is very ...Review by thankful2016
Rating
Not extremely soft but not horrible. Seems to be sewn sturdily and is very cute. About as soft as you would normally expect for denim; I had just kind of hoped it would be softer since designed for bears kids cuddle with. (Posted on 12/27/2016)
Jumper is absolutely adorable and seems well made but for a smaller animal ...Review by Gabrielle
Rating
Jumper is absolutely adorable and seems well made but for a smaller animal the dress is way too big. (Posted on 8/15/2016)
Lovely Denim DressReview by Suzanne J
Rating
I bought this dress for a stuffed animal photo. The dress is actually nicer looking than in the picture. The denim is a beautiful shade of blue and the quality is great. Would recommend this to anyone looking to buy a great quality dress. (Posted on 8/5/2016)
Adorable.Review by LJamrocks
Rating
This jumper is adorable and fit my granddaughters Zebra perfectly. Especially love the bow for her ear. (Posted on 7/26/2016)
Too big!Review by Ms. C
Rating
This dress is absolutely cute and well made. Unfortunately, when they say it could fit a 14 inch animal, they are way off. It is enormously too large for the 14 inch dog we got it for. My intention is to see if I can adjust it, but it will require taking it almost totally apart and re-cutting and re-sewing it. I can do that, but I wish I didn't have to. It is not only too long, but too wide. If you have a larger animal, go for it, you will love it! If you are buying for a smaller one, you may want to re-think it. (Posted on 7/8/2015)
Teddy Bear OutfitReview by Betsy Hays
Rating
The item arrived promptly and matched the description. Noteworthy features were the quality of the material and the attention given to detailed embellishments. (Posted on 10/7/2014)
DenimReview by Ruth A. Chapman
Rating
The jumper was perfect for one of my granddaughters bears. It is exactly as described and made a great gift. (Posted on 4/21/2014)
very cute & well madeReview by Jolee Drake
Rating
the BAB I bought this dress for is 18" & the dress is quite long - fits this size animal well but may be too long for smaller animals. Dress is well made & well designed - actually way cuter in person than in photo - the details in the edging, colors, etc. are impressive (Posted on 4/9/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Summer Denim Dress w/Bow Teddy Bear Clothes Outfit Fits Most 14" - 18" Build-a-bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF