Sunny Days Blue Pj's Teddy Bear Clothes Outfit Fits Most 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Sale

Sunny Days Blue Pj's Teddy Bear Clothes Outfit Fits Most 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$13.00

Special Price US$8.49

Customer Reviews (10)

they look really good on the animals❤️Review by michelle f.
Rating
❤️The pajamas are greatthey look really good on the animals (Posted on 1/29/2017)
Five StarsReview by Steve Manning
Rating
Grandaughter is having fun dressing up her favorite Teddy Bear for bed in his new pajamas. (Posted on 1/5/2017)
Love them!Review by April Campbell
Rating
Love these PJs! I bought them to go on my daughter's teddy. They are great quality and super cute!!! (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Great Fit.Review by One Busy Mamma
Rating
Lil girl wanted pj's for her bear from Santa. Looks great and I know she will be happy Christmas morning to see Bear has his own pj's to wear to bed. (Posted on 11/22/2016)
Very niceReview by Victoria Fell
Rating
It's so very cute and fit's nicely (Posted on 11/5/2016)
Great for Build a BearsReview by Kaci K
Rating
Fits my Build a Bear even better than real Build a Bear clothes, the material doesn't stop halfway down the arms and legs like theirs do. Super cute jammies, very happy with them! (Posted on 8/3/2016)
Five StarsReview by polsuebry
Rating
Such a cute little outfit for a stuffed animal. (Posted on 7/16/2016)
PerfectReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
My son loves these jammies for his teddy! (Posted on 10/22/2015)
Five StarsReview by Anita - Soffar
Rating
SOOO CUTE (Posted on 4/2/2015)
Comfy PjsReview by Collins Clan
Rating
Love these PJs...My son loves the feel of these pjs for his bear Jeremy. They also fit perfectly without the constant falling off. (Posted on 1/22/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sunny Days Blue Pj's Teddy Bear Clothes Outfit Fits Most 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF