Sunny Fashion Girls Dress Blue Bug Pink Dot

Sale

Sunny Fashion Girls Dress Blue Bug Pink Dot

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$7.00

Special Price US$4.99

Customer Reviews (10)

EXCELLENT!Review by Jenna
Rating
I was very surprised with this dress - and the others I purchased from the same company. I was afraid they would be poor quality since the price seems so good - but they are excellent dresses! Absolutely beautiful! I would absolutely buy again!!!! (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Great little dress for our little lady.Review by Janet Sheffield
Rating
Great little dress. We ordered this for our 4 year old granddaughter to wear for her birthday & to preschool & church. Vibrant colors. Looks great on our little lady. Our granddaughter is rather tall for just turning 4, her mom said to order the 4/5, it fits well but it maybe to short by springtime. I should have ordered the 5/6 but didn't want it falling off her shoulders, as she is thin. We purchased a little pink sweater to go with it, we wanted her to wear this to her 4th birthday party. But that was our Only complaint is it took 2 weeks to come in, and we do have prime membership. It's over 3 weeks after her birthday now. This is a picture of her wearing it to preschool today. She got tons of compliments on it (Posted on 10/3/2016)
The material is great for the price and I love the bright colors ...Review by Darla Marie
Rating
My daughter is 3 but wears 5/6 clothing so I bought her the size 6 dress. It fits perfectly and she loves it! The material is great for the price and I love the bright colors on it! (Posted on 4/22/2016)
Perfect Fit - Really Pretty Dress!Review by L. Shea
Rating
ZOMG! My granddaughter looks adorable in this dress! She is 2.5 years old and a size 3. The dress fits her perfectly. She was twirling around after her Mom put it on her and wanted to wear the dress again the next day. The little flowers and colors are so cute and it is a really pretty color of blue. I also like the pink accented waistband, because it gives the dress some shape. (Posted on 4/20/2016)
Bright!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
I ordered several of these dresses for my 3 daughters ages 3,5,8. The colors are so bright! The fabric is very light. Nothing under as in extra fabric. Great for hot weather! We plan to bring these on our trip to Disney World. I ordered a few other dresses from the same company. The shipping took at least several weeks long. I think the wait was well worth it. (Posted on 2/11/2016)
As ExpectedReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I read the reviews and purchased one size larger, it fits perfect. The material is thin, you can see in the photo of the tie back ribbon. The color is a darker blue than expected based on the photo but it is still very pretty and bright (haven't washed it yet). I'm happy with the product and will buy more. (Posted on 12/28/2015)
Five StarsReview by Rhea
Rating
This is such a pretty summer dress. My daughter loves it because she loves Blue' (Posted on 7/31/2015)
A lot darker than the photo - costs too much to send backReview by B B
Rating
Significantly darker in person than it appears in the picture, not the breezy sky blue that the photo suggests. Will send back as the dark blue wasn't the summer look I was expecting.

Update: Gave the rating as a 4 previously for the sake of the dress being great except for the color. However, upon calculating the cost that it takes to return it to the seller, it is impractical to send it back as the postage cost is more than the price of the dress. Very unhappy about this and I will probably not buy from this seller again for this reason, as I don't want to order another dress and have this issue happen again. (Posted on 7/10/2015)
Size 4-5 for thin 6-year-oldReview by Linkin Mall
Rating
My granddaughter is a slight six-year-old about to turn seven. Her mother said she wears size 4 or 5 dresses. I bought this blue dress in size 4-5. My daughter tells me the dress fits well, appears to be good quality, and is liked by my granddaughter. To go with this dress, I also bought carter's Ciara Fashion Sneaker (Toddler/Little Kid) in blue. (Posted on 6/8/2014)
So cute!Review by Jill
Rating
The dress came in a very very flat, small package, so I thought it might be a doll dress before I opened it. But it was just packaged really flat, and it turned out just the right size. It fills out to be full enough and it's really cute. I bought another one like it in white with purple flowers and my grand daughter loves to twirl around in it. :) (Posted on 5/1/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sunny Fashion Girls Dress Blue Bug Pink Dot

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS