Sunny Fashion Girls Dress Blue Flower Print

Sale

Sunny Fashion Girls Dress Blue Flower Print

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$7.00

Special Price US$4.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Cute, affordable summer dress.Review by MJ
Rating
I read all the reviews. Some said it would be too small, others said if you ordered it too big, the arm holes would be too big. So I went back and forth on what size to get, but decided on my granddaughter's regular size. It fit her perfectly, and she was so cute in it. And it was affordable and delivered sooner than at first we were told. (Posted on 5/27/2016)
Adorable Little DressReview by Epiphany102
Rating
This adorable little dress is as cute as it is online. Perfect for a summer party or warm Sundays at Church. My little girl is 2+ about 35-40lbs and 3ft tall. The dress was a good length for her (right below the calf). I got the size 4-5 and it was just right with a little wiggle room. The size 6 may have been to roomy for her. I am extremely happy with this purchase; thanks to other customers honest feedback about the quality of the item. (Posted on 4/12/2016)
What a bargain!Review by Wayne Martin
Rating
Loved this dress. I bought it in three sizes and all fit perfectly! Lots of compliments at church on Easter Sunday! (Posted on 3/27/2016)
Cute!!!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
These dresses are adorable!! I ordered more because my little girls looked so cute in them. The only negative is it took a month or so to be delivered. But other than that they are great!!! (Posted on 2/19/2016)
This dress is seriously adorable- and seems to be well made!Review by TheMrs
Rating
I can't believe this dress was a inexpensive as it is. It is DARLING!!!! My daughter is 6 and wears a 7/8 because she is really tall. This 7/8 dress was perfect! It's fairly thin.. But it will be so great for summer, particularly Easter, which I bought it for. It's seriously cute. For the $6- yes! It's worth it. And it came about 2 weeks early too. (Posted on 1/22/2016)
Good quality for this priceReview by Y. Y. Chang
Rating
Got compliment. Good quality for this price. Highly recommended. (Posted on 8/31/2015)
Adorable dress for my 4 yr oldReview by Mona Rester
Rating
Loved this little dress! Fit perfectly and she got so many compliments! Beautiful vibrant colors..nice quality material for the money! (Posted on 8/15/2015)
The quality of the dress is excellent. This kind of dress are for tropical weatherReview by Yenis
Rating
I bought the 6/6x for my 3.5 years old girl. The quality of the dress is excellent. This kind of dress are for tropical weather. The fabric is soft and I like it. Remember that this are made from China, so the size is smaller than normal size. My girl normally use 4 or 5, but I bought a size larger and this dress fit very well. I also bought a size 7/8 for my niece that is 6 years old, but if is as taller as my niece you will need to buy a 9/10 size. (7/8 will last for 2 or 3 months) (Posted on 6/24/2015)
Misleading photos, Very Big and AwkwardReview by Sean R. Filkins
Rating
The dress looks quickly stitched together. About the only think that looks like the photograph is the pattern on the fabric. It fits very awkwardly. It is as if two pieces of fabric were laid on top of each other, run through a sewing machine, folded, and tossed in the bag for shipping. Not a fan and won't be a return customer to this brand. (Posted on 6/24/2015)
cute, short dress with beautiful colorReview by campbella
Rating
I got this dress in a size 4-5 for my daughter who is 3. She is around 40 inches tall,20" in the waist and 21" around the chest. This dress fits her, but it is very short. I am going to sew a light pink ruffle around the bottom to lengthen it. Otherwise her behind would be showing whenever she bends over. The overall quality seems great and the colors are vivid and true to the picture. For $10 I would recommend this dress. You can barely sew a nice dress for $10 anymore.
Other than that, it came to us quickly in the mail. It was packaged very nicely and came with two free barrettes. (Posted on 2/25/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sunny Fashion Girls Dress Blue Flower Print

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF