Sunny Fashion Girls Dress Rose Flower Double Bow Tie Party Sundress

Sale

Sunny Fashion Girls Dress Rose Flower Double Bow Tie Party Sundress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$9.00

Special Price US$5.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Beautiful dresses for beautiful little girls.Review by Cathy
Rating
I purchased this dress for my 6 year old granddaughter. It is as adorable as it looks in pictures and she loves it. I ordered an 11/12, we received a 10/12. I don't know if this makes any difference in size or not but it just fit her around the chest. Arm holes looked good, as did the length at just below her knees. I would love to say I'm going to order more of the dresses from Sunny Fashion but I'm afraid she has just about outgrown most of the styles. The few dresses I've found in a 13/14 usually have the same measurements as an 11/12. I realize my granddaughter is a big girl for her age, very tall and well proportioned but it is a shame that she will outgrow these dresses by the time she is 7 years old.

The price of these dresses would be remarkable if it weren't for the $4.99 shipping charge. Average charge from other venders in China is about $1.25. Of the 2 dresses I ordered, both shipped the same day we have received 1. The other appears to have made a wrong turn out of LAX. No doubt it will arrive and I ordered plenty early so no panic! I am happy with this purchase and would recommend for any little girly girl. (Posted on 4/1/2017)
Very cute and well made dress with a lining. ...Review by SNR
Rating
Very cute and well made dress with a lining. It did take a while to receive it, but not beyond what was promised. I think I will buy more of this brand dress if I can get my tomboy to wear more.
I purchased this yellow butterfly dress in a size 4-5 for my granddaughter who is not quite 3.5 years old, is 37 lbs and 39 inches tall. It was a bit of a guess on the size to order as the size chart was not clear. I would suggest to the company that they add both weight in pounds and height in inches to the chart. My grandchild has a slender and muscular build. So, the dress is slightly loose on the chest and belly, which means she should be able to wear it for the spring and probably most of the summer, I think. The only con about the dress is that the washing instructions state that it must be hand washed, not twisted, and hung to dry. We will see how that goes as we may try to eventually wash and dry on low. (Posted on 3/25/2017)
Pretty In PinkReview by katherine branch
Rating
This dress is so pretty and it looks expensive. When it arrived I was pleased and impressed by how lovely and vibrant the colors looked and the lining really enhances the dress material. I bought this dress as a gift for a very special little girl and it fit perfect just like it was made for her. The decorative little bows added an extra touch of beauty and enrichment. Everyone who saw the dress admired how pretty and lovely the dress looked and how well it was made. Little kids know when they look nice and this little diva was all smiles. (Posted on 8/26/2016)
The dress is beautiful as the flowers on my garden...Review by Thanh Nguyen
Rating
You can see how cute of my grand daughter dress on the picture. Very nice lightweight pretty summer dress. My grand daughter is so excited to wear it and be able to wear it again and again.. (Posted on 3/23/2016)
Reminds me of a summer day in better timesReview by E. Hatcher
Rating
I purchased the purple size 6 and 9-10 for my girls getting their pictures professionally done. They were both very pretty and nicely made. They actually reminded me of the dresses my grandma made for me when I was a kid. ALL my dresses were homemade! It's nothing too fancy, light and flows wonderfully. Now, my 9 year old doesn't like dresses, so she won't be wearing hers again. But my 6 year old LOVED her dress. She loves it so much, I have purchased her more dresses from this same brand. I definitely recommend this dress. (Posted on 3/20/2016)
PerfectReview by SquareHeadOrphan
Rating
I have resisted ordering from Sunny Fashion for several holidays. The reviews are all over the place in regard to fit and quality. Finally, the cost savings for such a lovely garment overrode my faith in reviews. Here is my experience:
My daughter is 50 inches tall, 50 lbs., and 10 years old and the size 9-10 fits great. The length is just above the knee, the shoulders are not saggy, her waist has plenty of breathing room.
The first day she wore one of these dresses, our dog jumped up on her and a claw tore a hole in the dress. A simple stitching has it back in her rotation, but we discovered the dress is not dog-proof!
She grows out of and needs new dresses every year, and these will be what she receives. The cost is very low and the quality is not sacrificed.
The estimate was 3 weeks for shipping (it ships from China) and on all three of the orders I placed, they all arrived in 2 weeks.
We will continue ordering these lovely dresses. (Posted on 7/25/2015)
The quality of the dress is excellent. This kind of dress are for tropical weatherReview by Yenis
Rating
I bought the 6/6x for my 3.5 years old girl. The quality of the dress is excellent. This kind of dress are for tropical weather. The fabric is soft and I like it. Remember that this are made from China, so the size is smaller than normal size. My girl normally use 4 or 5, but I bought a size larger and this dress fit very well. I also bought a size 7/8 for my niece that is 6 years old, but if is as taller as my niece you will need to buy a 9/10 size. (7/8 will last for 2 or 3 months) (Posted on 6/24/2015)
Beautiful summer dress - be sure to buy largeReview by C. Hagensick
Rating
First of all - this dress is thin cotton - perfect for summer heat. It looks every bit as pretty as the photo and our little girl loves it. It was bought for for a 5 year old that is on the tall side. Based on the other reviews, I bought a size 7/8. It fits her perfectly and will probably fit both this summer and next summer. Since she lives in Arizona, it will be worn a lot. I will order more of these dresses - but only in the 7/8 size. So others can use this as a guideline - she normally wears a size 6. (Posted on 5/20/2015)
Every little girl's dream.Review by Robyn
Rating
My granddaughter loves this. She is a true girly girl. So the price was perfect. I will be buying more. (Posted on 4/7/2015)
Purple Rose DressReview by Terri
Rating
I was very happy when I took it out of the package and saw that it was exactly what I was expecting. It is being used as a flower girl dress in our wedding and has such easy care that it can be worn anytime and be a regular dress also. I was so happy to find this dress. Our granddaughter is excited to wear it and be able to wear it again and again. Love the light feel of the material and also that it has a liner so no slip needed. (Posted on 7/7/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sunny Fashion Girls Dress Rose Flower Double Bow Tie Party Sundress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF