Theplus Little Girls Sleeveless Floral Princess Dress Tulle Tutu Sundress

Sale

Theplus Little Girls Sleeveless Floral Princess Dress Tulle Tutu Sundress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$14.00

Special Price US$9.30

Customer Reviews (10)

Fell apart within 10 minutes!Review by Becky V
Rating
This dress was cute but the skirt part was falling apart by the time we got to Easter lunch. 10 minutes tops! The threads just started unraveling and couldn't be saved. Had to pin it back together for my daughter to last through the party and then it went right in the garbage when we got home! So disappointed! (Posted on 4/16/2017)
She loves it! Its a miracle!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
Very pleased with this dress. Arrived on time, fits my girl, and she actually enjoyed wearing it. Comfortable material and glad I spent my money on this item. It took a lot of reading reviews and comparing prices and this one really worked out for our Easter photos / Events for a mom on a budget. (Posted on 4/15/2017)
Really adorable dress. My only issue is that the top ...Review by R. Hawkins
Rating
Really adorable dress. My only issue is that the top layer was sewn 2 inches above the rest of the toile layers. It was actually sheer, and could see her diaper. Luckily we had a pair of shorts that matched perfectly, and covered the 2 Inch gap with a cardigan. (Posted on 4/9/2017)
JUNKReview by M. Fish
Rating
I bought two of these for my daughters to match for a party, but the dresses didn't even survive to see the party. They fell apart in an afternoon of wearing them. They are increadibly cheaply stitched together. The lining fabric is cheap see-through material. The skirt is actually tiered (badly). The skirt was coming off on BOTH dresses and coming apart on one of them at the hem. I've gotten MUCH better quality for this price. What a waste of money! (Posted on 4/8/2017)
Very soft dressReview by Livpro
Rating
Have not worn it yet, but it definitely arrived as pictured...I wasn't sure about the quality since it was only $10, but it seems to be a nice quality. The bodice of the dress is SOOOO soft (the tulle is soft too)! I'm sure my daughter will love twirling around in it. Super cute for the spring. (Posted on 3/22/2017)
Really good for the priceReview by Michelle Dukart
Rating
Looks just like the picture. The waist band is a little bit tight but it's elastic so it stretches plenty. It's obviously not super high quality but I didn't expect that for the price but the fabric feel nice and doesn't irritate my daughter. (Posted on 3/4/2017)
Fits as expected but beware it's on the cheaper side ...Review by L. Landi
Rating
Fits as expected but beware it's on the cheaper side. Expected since the price is so low but the tulle doesn't cover the bottom part of the tank portion so you can see a small portion of the flowers. (Posted on 1/13/2017)
Bright, soft and beautiful dress!Review by J. Fairman
Rating
Bought this for my Granddaughter's 2nd birthday and it was bright and pretty in pictures and it was so soft that she loved it. Fit as expected (Posted on 10/3/2016)
Dress does not look as pictured. The tutu part ...Review by Jess Y
Rating
Dress does not look as pictured. The tutu part was tiered. Still cute though but not what I was expecting. (Posted on 8/19/2016)
Super cute & can't beat the price!Review by Elizabeth
Rating
SO CUTE!
I order a 4t & it fits my 4 year old (37inches tall & about 33lbs) perfect! (Although she is very petite so it may run a little small for others)
The top half is super soft and feels like great quality. Only complaint is the box is just a ribbon stitched on & doesn't stay tied at all. But that's not really a big deal. (Posted on 8/10/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Theplus Little Girls Sleeveless Floral Princess Dress Tulle Tutu Sundress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS