Toddler Girls Summer Dress with Floral Print 2-11T

Sale

Toddler Girls Summer Dress with Floral Print 2-11T

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$34.00

Special Price US$22.97

Customer Reviews (10)

Pleasantly SurprisedReview by Ashley
Rating
I ordered this dress for Christmas and was worried that it would end up to be too summer-ish. I was very happy when it arrived and I saw how deep and vibrant the light pink to dark pink/red was. The price, shipping and quality is absolutely amazing and I will definitely order Ephex again. (Posted on 11/29/2016)
Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
exactly the picture I love, I love, and I arrive early (Posted on 11/1/2016)
Five StarsReview by Eva Tapia
Rating
The dress is very nice I love it!! (Posted on 10/22/2016)
Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Delivered on time and product quality is excellent (Posted on 10/16/2016)
I bought these two pretty dresses for my four year old nieceReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I bought these two pretty dresses for my four year old niece. I have not given them to her
as yet but i think they are a bit too small because she is a bit over grown for her age, but
i have just a second niece which is three years old and for sure they will fit her. I just love to
see them both. (Posted on 10/6/2016)
Five StarsReview by mb
Rating
Truly gorgeous & well made. (Posted on 10/5/2016)
Very pretty dress!!!!Review by Lawrence
Rating
Ohhh I love this dress, I ordered two different dresses for my little girl's birthday, I laid them on the bed and asked her to make her choice, she pointed at this dress and said 'fine!' Though the bow pulled off from the pin the moment I opened the package, that's cool because it gave me a new idea, I just sewed it on in the middle of the dress beneath her chest and it looked good. (Posted on 9/19/2016)
Absolutley beautifulReview by Roxy W
Rating
I'm in love with this dress. It came packaged in this nice little reusable bag. The material is amazingly soft and the pink flowers are bold yet soft. It also comes with a bow that has a pin in the back so you'd have to attach it to a head band buti feel the bow is an extra little something and I appreciate that. Please note that it is not the bow that is in the little girls hair in the picture. I rated this dress 4 stars because while trying it on I discovered one side has been seen to the other where the zipper was. It was easy enough to separate but left tears in the inside. I didn't contact the seller because I don't want to wait for another dress to come. I'd still order this dress again because it is worth the money I think and I may order the next side up for my daughter. Yes I love the dress that much. *Please note I'm only adding pictures of items not shown by others. As I noted the dress itself is abosolutely beautiful as shown in the other children. Just darker than shown on the picture. (Posted on 8/7/2016)
it is the pretty dress. Lining is softReview by Luan Nguyen
Rating
I orderd size 2-3T but tag is 90. My daughter is 1m in height. It fits her well but a little short. it is the pretty dress. Lining is soft. I think short is more sexy. (Posted on 8/4/2016)
BeautifulReview by Ms C
Rating
I bought this for my little granddaughter. It is absolutely beautiful the flowers the fabric and everything about it. It's very expensive looking I can't believe the price of this dress. I would highly recommend buying this dress. (Posted on 7/18/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Toddler Girls Summer Dress with Floral Print 2-11T

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

BLACK FRIDAY DEALS