Ty Disney Doc McStuffins Stuffy - Dragon

Sale

Ty Disney Doc McStuffins Stuffy - Dragon

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$2.00

Special Price US$1.00

Customer Reviews (10)

Perfect for Doc McStuffin Fans!Review by Timothy S Thrash
Rating
Cute little Dragon for the price. My daughter loved Doc so I bought her this. It did not come with a tracking device so was lost that very night at Meijer. But GREAT WHILE IT LASTED! (Posted on 4/17/2017)
Five StarsReview by Ashley Wynne
Rating
Great quality like all TY products. My daughter loves it. (Posted on 3/30/2017)
Great purchase for my granddaughter who is in her Doc ...Review by msmiko
Rating
Great purchase for my granddaughter who is in her Doc McStuffins phase! It was just as pictured. No issues with the neck being "floppy" or bent. Prime shipping made this an easy decision! (Posted on 3/15/2017)
Smaller than expectedReview by BluMethal
Rating
Threw a Doc McStuffin party for my goddaughter and wanted some of Doc friends for table accents. Purchased these not realizing how small they actually were. They were cute accents to the table and made for great prizes during the games but they were def really small. They were average of the size of an adult hand. Other than the size they were very cute. (Posted on 2/24/2017)
Stuffy needs some fixing.Review by Amy Rick
Rating
I know it's Stuffy and he loses his stuffing the the show but I don't think he was supposed to come with a gaping hole in his neck. His arms are also very lopsided but that can be seen in the picture.
I've decided to fix the hole in the neck instead of sending it back. I was pleased with the Amazon price but it's not the quality I was expecting. I guess this is an example of getting what you pay for. (Posted on 7/5/2015)
This is a great, small toy for little ones who love Doc ...Review by Nicole W. Blake
Rating
This is a great, small toy for little ones who love Doc McStuffins. It looks very much like Stuffy does on tv. the shimmery fabric on Stuffy's collar, wings and ears is a nice touch. Well made, and for a low price. (Posted on 5/18/2015)
Bright blue and irresistible StuffyReview by Fantastic Mom
Rating
Bright blue and irresistible Stuffy is super cute. Perfect size (about 6-8 inches) for little kids' hands very well made by Ty. This Dragon makes a desirable present especially when purchased along with girl Lambie. My nieces love it. they started to watch the show after we've got them Beanie Babies Doc McStuffins Dragon Stuffy and Girl Lambie. (Posted on 11/15/2014)
Stuffy is cute, but a bit hangdogReview by M. Fletcher
Rating
My son is obsessed with Doc McStuffins. He had been pestering me for a Stuffy for a while, so I purchased the Ty version. Overall, I'm happy with this Stuffy. He's soft and cute, and has some shiny sparkles in key spots. However, his neck is extremely thin and after only a couple of days of being carried around, his head droops onto his chest and he looks pretty depressed most of the time. (Posted on 8/5/2014)
As close to the animated as you can getReview by Cinnamom
Rating
I bought Stuffy and Lambie from TY for my 2 year old's Easter basket...and they have become favored toys. They are really, really cute, and look exactly like the animated characters. You can't go wrong with these, especially given that the plastic figures Disney store sells are very poor quality. Buy these instead and have them forever! (Posted on 6/5/2014)
Ordered StuffyReview by lisa
Rating
I ordered Stuffy for my son's 3rd birthday. It is exactly what I ordered. Yes I wish he was bigger, talked, whatever; but that's not what I ordered. I ordered a Stuff beanie baby. He is perfect. He is the size of a normal beanie baby. He sits up just as you'd think. (I read some other reviews that some weren't staying upright). My only concern is for the seller that the way he was packaged, his neck was bent. So now a month later, I am still working on straightening out his neck. My son doesn't care or notice but I do. Either way, I love this and he is perfect! Thanks (Posted on 4/17/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ty Disney Doc McStuffins Stuffy - Dragon

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS