U.S. Polo Assn. Girls' Tiered Ruffle Denim Dress

Sale

U.S. Polo Assn. Girls' Tiered Ruffle Denim Dress

Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$12.00

Special Price US$7.80

Customer Reviews (8)

Runs smallReview by Connie
Rating
Cute dress but runs EXTREMELY small. I had to go up 2 sizes (Posted on 2/28/2017)
not made wellReview by tamara
Rating
This was second dress sent to me because first one came in with huge tear. I was grateful that another was sent with no problems, however the second one also feel apart at the seam on skirt ruffles after first wash. This the same area the first dress was torn. (Posted on 12/17/2016)
RUNS SMALLReview by Elissa Marzicola
Rating
Very cute dress but SUPER small! The material is very thin and the bottoms fell off and had to be put back on. I had to give it away as a gift because I didn't come close to fitting my daughter. I bought a 3T and it was more like a 18-24mth size. I was sad because it darling otherwise. (Posted on 11/30/2016)
Dont botherReview by gorgeous
Rating
Please don't waste your time ordered this dress for my four year old In 4t more like a 24 months lbvs button also came broken also Pure trash never again (Posted on 9/23/2016)
Falls Apart before even out of the package.Review by Cassandra
Rating
This came out of the package ripped and falling apart. After attempting to wash the garment it has several holes and I hate that I spent money on a horribly crafted garment. I have come to expect more even from cheep Chinese clothing. this was completely un exceptable. (Posted on 9/7/2016)
Very cuteReview by Brenda
Rating
It fit my 3t toddler as expected but the elastic around the sleeves was a bit tight although it didn't leave any ugly marks after wear. It's very cute and playful but she won't get too many wears out if it due to the fit (just right). (Posted on 9/6/2016)
Great quality at a great price!Review by D. Baggett
Rating
I love the softness and light weight of the denim/chambray material. A lot of times denim clothing can be so stiff and uncomfortable, but the dress was very comfortable. I do think it runs a little small though...and I would not dry it or it will shrink and be too tight thru the torso area. I think it is a great buy for the price paid and my daughter loves ANYTHING with ruffles so we both gave it 5 stars! (Posted on 8/17/2016)
I like dress to be at mid knee not above the ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
Very poorly made dress! Bottom layer rip off the first time she wore it to school!
My daughter is very petite. She is 46" tall but only 40lbs. It is soo hard to find clothing that fit. This fits her! It is a bit on the short side but that is just me. I like dress to be at mid knee not above the knee. I paired it with some knee high leggings and perfect.
However that is not why it got only 2 stars. It is very poorly made. She wore it only one time to school. She is in the second grade but doesn't play rough. Bottom ruffle total ripped off! I might be able to sew it back on... but I am very disappointed in the quality! (Posted on 7/20/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: U.S. Polo Assn. Girls' Tiered Ruffle Denim Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

BLACK FRIDAY DEALS