U-Turn 3004 Colombian style Sexy Stretch Moleton Butt lift High-Waist Shorts

Sale

U-Turn 3004 Colombian style Sexy Stretch Moleton Butt lift High-Waist Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$75.00

Special Price US$49.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Love the look it deserves 5 stars but im just ...Review by Jarvisha
Rating
Love the look it deserves 5 stars but im just skinny (small frame) sooo there isnt to much butt to lift. Lol (Posted on 3/22/2017)
Four StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Fit but does not form the body well if you have a big butt (Posted on 3/9/2017)
FlatterungReview by Cake
Rating
Shorts were flattering..perfect amount of stretch. I ordered XL....I am 5'8 - 190 (Posted on 10/30/2016)
... it's safe to say that they are my new favorite! I'm 5'9 and wear a size 14 and ...Review by Stephanie R
Rating
I was on the fence about these shorts when I bought them but it's safe to say that they are my new favorite! I'm 5'9 and wear a size 14 and the XXL fit like a glove. They do stretch a bit after wearing a while but not to the point where it looks bad. They didn't ride up either. If you're looking for new shorts these are a must to add to your wardrobe! (Posted on 7/20/2016)
Love these shortsReview by Chris
Rating
Love these shorts. Hides my lower tummy fat as well as gives me booty a lift. I bought these in white and black (Posted on 7/9/2016)
UHMAZING!!!!Review by Erica S
Rating
these shorts fit better and are more slimming/sexy than ANY other shorts I have EVER owned. when I first saw them I thought, how in the heck and I going to fit in those tiny things.. I gave it a shot and found the fabric to be surprisingly stretchy.. they fit like a glove, but don't feel tight at all! they look absolutely amazing.. my husband was quite impressed! they are very slimming as well. I ordered two more pairs! I got a large and I typically wear about a size 12 - 14 depending on how the sizing runs. (Posted on 6/30/2016)
looking sexy!Review by estefania
Rating
Shorts are fashionable yet comfortable for those of us who have a muffin top lol.. Im normally wear a size M but the shorts fit me big so i exchanged it for a small and the seller was so nice to me :-)... Im 411" and weight 125lb hope this helps (Posted on 5/2/2015)
Three StarsReview by Nads
Rating
Not for big legs (Posted on 1/31/2015)
Gets loose after wearing for awhile....Review by Cassandra206
Rating
These shorts look really good when they're fresh out of the dryer. But after wearing for awhile, they get a little loose and eventually start creeping up the thighs. Overall, a good product and well made. Me personally, will not buy another pair of these. But if you are okay with a pair of shorts that start to bunch up in the inner thighs, then these are the shorts for you. (Posted on 12/18/2013)
comfortableReview by Kesha Cole
Rating
Shorts fit all your curves and are very comfortable. Love the way they fit, makes your butt look good too. (Posted on 8/8/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: U-Turn 3004 Colombian style Sexy Stretch Moleton Butt lift High-Waist Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF