Unionbay Women's Cassia Short

Sale

Unionbay Women's Cassia Short

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$42.00

Special Price US$28.00

Customer Reviews (10)

... loves them but the are not 5" insearm more likeReview by FORD FAIRLANE
Rating
she loves them but the are not 5" insearm more like 4 (Posted on 1/19/2017)
Very comfortable shorts. The color is a little lighter than ...Review by Try_Anything
Rating
Very comfortable shorts. The color is a little lighter than shown in the picture but still beautiful. Fabric is medium weight, heavy enough to feel substantial but lighter than a denim. Second favorite pair of shorts to hang out in next to my Columbia Brewha II shorts. (Posted on 9/29/2016)
Great hiking shortsReview by Martin
Rating
I read some reviews about these fitting too tight but they fit me perfectly! Comfortable, loose enough to hike in but not too loose, and sturdy. Do they range into the mom-short arena, yes, but if you want functional and comfortable outdoor shorts, these are the ones. (Posted on 9/6/2016)
Super comfortableReview by trisammy
Rating
I love them. I find them very comfortable. They do stretch a little if I wear them more than once without washing them, but I don't find it to be a bad thing. (Posted on 8/1/2016)
very comfortable, nice thicker materialReview by Franky
Rating
very comfortable, nice thicker material. They do stretch a bit after wearing for a prolonged time but wash well and return to normal. Nice large pockets also. (Posted on 7/18/2016)
Fake Unionbay shorts. Don't waste your money!Review by lisa burzese
Rating
These shorts should not be advertised as Unionbay. Where the Unionbay tags should be is replaced with "supplies" inside and also outside of shorts. The yellow shorts(supplies) bottom vs. the real Unionbay green above. (Posted on 12/29/2015)
Great shorts for every activityReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
fit perfectly! I am 5'5" and 155lbs. love the stretch in these shorts! (Posted on 10/11/2015)
Love these shorts - I bought another two pairReview by SRM!
Rating
Love these shorts - I bought another two pair! Colors are great, and I've gotten lots of compliments. Did the yellow, strawberry and light blue. (Posted on 9/14/2015)
dislike the fabric and fitReview by Neednewname
Rating
yuck. I mean really, just yuck. They say 4% spandex, but they feel like a leotard. They have a huge amount of stretchiness and it is gross, they don't feel like clothes (men can get 100% cotton clothes with no problem, but I am having great difficulty finding that in women's clothing) As for fit, they fit well in the butt, but they have a huge gap in the back. So in order for it to fit in the waist I would need to buy it a size smaller, then it would not like at all like the loose fit in the image shown in the description. (Posted on 7/23/2015)
Super comfy shorts.Review by Anna
Rating
Love these shorts! So comfy but i don't feel like I am falling out all over the place. Wish they more color options in the size 14 though. (Posted on 7/3/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Unionbay Women's Cassia Short

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS