VIRGIN ONLY Women's Slim Fit Stretch Denim Bermuda Shorts

Sale

VIRGIN ONLY Women's Slim Fit Stretch Denim Bermuda Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$31.00

Special Price US$20.47

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by annette
Rating
Fit perfect love them !! (Posted on 4/4/2017)
I ordered up 2 sizes and they fit great! I normally wear a size 2-4 in women's ...Review by Jodi McNulty
Rating
After reading reviews, I ordered up 2 sizes and they fit great! I normally wear a size 2-4 in women's or 5-7 in juniors. I am 5 ft 7 in and 117 lbs and the size 7 fit me just right. They are a little longer than expected, they go 1/2 way over my kneecap so I roll them once for an at the knee look. They are a thicker material without much stretch and are a bit tighter than expected on my waist. I'd say these shorts are a slim fit cut for sure but overall I'm happy with them. (Posted on 8/14/2016)
Leg lenghts are differnt on each legReview by Annie
Rating
Couldn't wait to try these on. When they arrived I showed my daughter and asked what she thought. And she informed me that the legs were not the same length. I took a look in the mirror, and she wasn't kidding. The legs are at least an inch different in length. But I still liked the style, so I rolled the legs to make them appear the same, and it looks ok. (Posted on 7/8/2016)
Good quality jeans but sizing is WAY OFF :(Review by Fiona
Rating
This product was horrible. I am a size 5 and everyone said to order a size up so I ordered a size 7 they did not even come close to fitting me. I could barely pull them up around my butt and when I did they would not button. They would not even come close to buttoning. They are really nice jeans very aesthetically pleasing him I really like the sparkles but the fit sucks. I'm going to try ordering another pair but bigger this time. Right in the review when I receive them. (Posted on 6/15/2016)
The size chart is a little misleadingReview by P. Graham
Rating
Going by the size chart, I ordered a 7. I'm 5' 1/2, 120#, and they were too small. I'll give them to my 112# OLDER sister (by 15 years!) I liked them well enough that I reordered in a 9. These are true-to-size junior sizes. Don't know why I went by the chart. If I were in the juniors dept. I'm sure I'd pick up a 9. I like the length. (Posted on 6/9/2016)
Great shorts - ComfyReview by SunnyStreets
Rating
These are great shorts. You have to read the reviews and size up accordingly. I am a standard size 4. I purchased the shorts in a size 11, and they fit exactly the same as a size 4 jeans. I washed the shorts inside out to be sure the gemstones on the pockets would remain intact and they did. I also threw them in the dryer on low heat as I normally do, and the shrinkage was minimal. (Posted on 5/17/2016)
Love them!!Review by barbs
Rating
I really like those short jeans. They fit comfortable and the back pockets gives me a bit of a behind (I was told I have a flat behind) . JUST PLEASE NOTE to order a size up. I'm usually a 7 in junior, ordered the 9 and fits perfect. I'm 5.5. 129 lbs. (Posted on 5/12/2016)
I LOVE these shortsReview by Robert Adams
Rating
I LOVE these shorts. I've been looking everywhere for long; cute shorts so I was excited when I found these. I did take the advice from the other reviews and ordered bigger. I normally wear a size 6 and ordered a 9. They fit perfectly!! I will be buying more of these. (Posted on 3/17/2016)
Good fit.Review by ShannonLisa
Rating
Love these. Still a bit of a gap around the waist but small enough I can taper it with a sewing machine and it's not noticeable. This is a great improvement from most pants I try on. (Posted on 9/2/2015)
This product is sized about three sizes too small. ...Review by jamila
Rating
This product is sized about three sizes too small. I ordered two sizes larger than my usual, but the shorts are still a little snug. Guess it's more sit ups for me. :-) (Posted on 8/18/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VIRGIN ONLY Women's Slim Fit Stretch Denim Bermuda Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS