Walking Short

Sale

Walking Short

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$22.00

Special Price US$14.99

Customer Reviews (10)

AS ADVERTISEDReview by scubaldy
Rating
very nice (Posted on 4/15/2017)
Three StarsReview by Debbie
Rating
They are okay. Not exactly what I was looking for. (Posted on 3/29/2017)
Very comfortable roomy just like I like I can check them ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
Very comfortable roomy just like I like I can check them to get a different color if I want but I'm partial to white nice shorts would buy again. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
I would like to be able to find shorts made for the ...Review by Eve Runnels
Rating
I would like to be able to find shorts made for the "women's" sized person who doesn't have an hour glass figure. These shorts are the best I have found so far, but the waist is a little tighter than I like. (Posted on 2/20/2017)
ComfyReview by Lynn K. Whaley
Rating
Loved these and they were very comfortable (Posted on 12/30/2016)
Shorts okayReview by Kindle Customer
Rating
Overall like the shorts. The pockets are deep enough for me to keep a phone, keys and personal identification when wearing shots out for a walk. Thought the fabric a little thin. Would have liked something thicker. Didn't get any complements from anyone when wearing them. Don't think I would buy another pair but okay for around the house for daily activiies (Posted on 7/1/2016)
NOTHING LIKE THE PHOTOReview by TC
Rating
BUYERS BEWARE... False Advertising these shorts look nothing like the photo.... the crotch on these shorts are long and the leg part is short... (Posted on 6/11/2016)
Lightweight casual shorts with POCKETS. Full cut.Review by elizabeth
Rating
Just lightweight casual shorts with pockets. Full cut. I usually wear a 12, but according to their size chart for my 41" hips I ordered the Large (14-16). Should have ordered a medium. They come to a bit below the top of the knee. Fit at waist with a long stride. I'll wear them for working in the yard, sleeping, and going to the gas station and walking the dog. Next time I'll get the medium. Many manufacturers size charts are different. Pay attention and hope for the best. I probably could have checked "Fit as Expected", since these, according to their chart, fit like a 14-16 size, which I think they do. I also bought http://www.amazon.com/Womens-Shorts-Scoop-Pockets-Elastic/dp/B007BP1Y02?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00, size Small! and they fit better.
They serve the purpose for which I bought them, so they are fine, and the right price.
The material is lightweight -- so you would not be happy with a snug, clingy fit. (Posted on 5/5/2016)
They are more like a skortReview by bhtremblay
Rating
A little too large but they work okay. There is lots of wiggle room in size with this style of shorts. They are more like a skort. (Posted on 12/24/2015)
Snug fitReview by me_akemi
Rating
Nice color, okay fabric, a tighter fit than I expected given that it's a 14-16 and I wear a 14. (Posted on 1/12/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Walking Short

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS