WallFlower Juniors Luscious Curvy Destructed Denim Mid Thigh Shorts

Sale

WallFlower Juniors Luscious Curvy Destructed Denim Mid Thigh Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$40.00

Special Price US$26.50

Customer Reviews (10)

Waaaaay too big, order 2 sizes downReview by Cait
Rating
I'm an 8 in women's so I ordered an 11 in juniors. They're about 2 sizes to big. I'm 5'7" 140, with 37in hips and 27in waist. I had to send them back. FYI, they're tight in the legs but loose in the waist. Well made though, that's why the 3 stars. (Posted on 4/15/2017)
Winning in the shorts department!!Review by Kimmiy C
Rating
Love love love these, I would recommend a size smaller as these stretch to fit really amazingly, this is my 4th pair and being I have a bigger belly than bottom these are awesomeness!! (Posted on 3/21/2017)
Perfect Length Denim Shorts!Review by Trista
Rating
Love Wallflower jeans and shorts. I have 3 pairs of the mid-thigh denim shorts, and they're awesome. I like that they're not too short or long, just long enough to hide the cellulite ;-) Good quality for an awesome price! Will definitely buy more. (Posted on 3/7/2017)
I really like these shortsReview by Ashley
Rating
I really like these shorts. They seem to run just a tad large compared to the size chart on the WallFlower website. Maybe off by like a half inch to an inch. You all know how women's clothing is. It's sized ridiculous with no regulation. They're nice and good quality. (Posted on 9/8/2016)
Much smaller than normal Wall Flower sizesReview by Sherry G
Rating
I own about 10 pairs of Wall Flower brand jeans and shorts. I am 5'5, bigger in the butt and thighs than on top, and fit size 7 from 125-140ish and size 9 from about 135-150lbs. These shorts fit my daughter who wears a 5 in most Wall Flower jeans/shorts. Additionally, the rips/etc are not anything like the pics at all. I really liked the belt, but was looking for shorts for me, not my daughter, so I sent them back. (Posted on 8/2/2016)
These are great shorts. The material is soft and stretch a ...Review by Steffanee
Rating
These are great shorts. The material is soft and stretch a bit but they are super comfy. They are just a touch more snug than I expected but not enough to really matter much to me. And the belt that came with is super cute (Posted on 7/16/2016)
Not sureReview by Jordy
Rating
Very cute, but not sure about the quality. The 2nd time I went to wear them, a few teeth on the zipper broke off. I can't fix it, so now I have a pair of unwearable shorts. (Posted on 4/24/2016)
Fits very comfortable. Very cute as long as you know these ...Review by Amanda Field
Rating
I bought up a couple sizes bigger than I am in women's. I'm a woman's size 8 and I bought 11. Fits very comfortable. Very cute as long as you know these are junior fit and slim. (Posted on 9/23/2015)
Love Wallflowers Jean Shorts!Review by Michelle G.
Rating
I have been searching for cute denim shirts that weren't too short or that didn't make me look like I was trying to be 18 again. I took a shot at ordering these based on the reviews and I was definitely not disappointed! I'm 5'2 150 pounds with an athletic build and because I'm not a 'junior' I ordered a larger size (13) and they fit perfectly. I wore them for several hours and walked and sat and they didn't stretch out or look frumpy because of the size. The size sounds big but if your not waif thin and have curves then I'd recommend a size or two bigger than you usually wear. Again, because they are made for juniors and they're sort of a body hugger type fit. I liked them so much I ordered 2 more pairs of the same line (luscious curvy)...hope they're as great! And, I've never tried a pair on in the store or had them before! The belt is also adorable. Great choice overall!!! (Posted on 7/31/2015)
Nice soft denim fabricReview by AK36
Rating
Nice soft denim fabric. Perfect fit for my body type. I usually have trouble getting pants to fit my waist and my hips and thighs all at the same time. This curvy cut is perfect. Most comfortable denim shorts I own. (Posted on 5/10/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WallFlower Juniors Luscious Curvy Destructed Denim Mid Thigh Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF