WallFlower Women's Curvy Belted Short

Sale

WallFlower Women's Curvy Belted Short

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$37.00

Special Price US$24.50

Customer Reviews (10)

While the shorts themselves are great the belt is probably about 3-4 sized too smallReview by hf
Rating
While the shorts themselves are great the belt is probably about 3-4 sized too small. The shorts are very comfortable though. (Posted on 4/4/2017)
YAY I get to wear shorts againReview by Deana Castle
Rating
oh my gosh. I GET TO WEAR SHORTS AGAIN! I have nice legs but a fat belly. you could def. say I am an "apple". I can't find shorts that fit my belly but aren't too baggy in the but and legs. NOW I FOUND THEM!! I wore these in Disney World and they are my NEW FAVORITE SHORTS!! LOVE THEM. Fit as expected, meaning they fit correctly! (Posted on 1/24/2017)
Excellent fit, inseam is nice length and hugs all ...Review by AA
Rating
Excellent fit, inseam is nice length and hugs all the right curves if you know what I mean. Great quality, will be buying from Wallflower again. Keep making well made and sexy clothes for short girls guys! (Posted on 1/23/2017)
I love the fitReview by Sherylynn F.
Rating
These shorts are soooo cute. I love the fit, and the belt is perfectly matched. A fantastic pair of fun, sexy shorts! (Posted on 1/12/2017)
Love WallFlower shortsReview by Abbie N.
Rating
WallFlower shorts are all my daughter wears. I like the coverage (both at the waist and the length) and she likes the styles. Good shorts for curvier girls. The belt buckle is a bit large so she probably won't wear it often but it is cute. (Posted on 11/3/2016)
School shortsReview by Soccer Mom
Rating
My child is hard to shop for and it makes it often difficult for me to buy her new clothes for school. Nowadays, the school requires a short to be a certain length and that makes things even harder especially when you become a teenager. I decided to order these for her so she could try them for school and amazingly, if they fit perfect. They were a great link for her to wear at school and at home and I had no problems out of them. They are made of great material and I have no doubts that they will last her quite some time. My only concern on the shorts is that they may be a little bit too short. These are not as long as some of the others. (Posted on 8/25/2016)
... as"curvy" but I was having a hard time finding comfortable shorts locallyReview by Mom2boys
Rating
I don't exactly view myself as"curvy" but I was having a hard time finding comfortable shorts locally. They all tended to be too tight in the hip/butt and too big at the waist. These fit like a glove and have stretch. For reference, I'm 5'2" 110lbs. Merona brand size 4 fit my butt and 2 fit my waist. These in a 3 are perfect. (Posted on 7/28/2016)
Received Completely Different Pair of ShortsReview by Kimberly Kitzmiller
Rating
I ordered this shorts, because I really like them, which is usually why I buy clothes. However I received a different pair of Wallflower shorts. Light faded wash, different belt, shorter in length. Called the Shorty Short. The only thing that was right was the size. They aren't horrible and are a good fit so instead of doing the hassle of a return I'm going to keep them. The low rating is because for the listing being incorrect or the person who picked and packed making an error...whatever the reason. I want to receive the items pictured and described. (Posted on 6/16/2016)
I love this brand of shorts and have purchased it in ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
I love this brand of shorts and have purchased it in stores before. This was the first time purchasing it online and the size seems too small. I'm not sure if I received a defected pair but it does not fit like the others I have bought in the same size and brand. (Posted on 5/18/2016)
Cute Denim Jeans with Good CoverageReview by Greenie
Rating
I really like the style of the denim jeans, and gives good coverage (not "shorty-shorts"). I debated about the size to purchase, as I lost some weight and was between sizes women's 4 and 6. I got the size 7 (= women's 6). Between my weight loss and the "Curvy" fit (that I was not aware when purchased), they were slightly big--a size 5 would have fit better. But will keep 7, as I am sure weight will come back. Measured 30" - waist and "38 - Hips. (Posted on 2/4/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WallFlower Women's Curvy Belted Short

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS