Wax Women's Juniors Classic Blue Denim Shorts

Sale

Wax Women's Juniors Classic Blue Denim Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$38.00

Special Price US$25.64

Customer Reviews (10)

But I am happy I purchased itReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I was worried that it said junior size. But I am happy I purchased it. I am 5'6 140 I got size medium and it fits perfect! (Posted on 4/12/2017)
Love these!?!Review by Samantha
Rating
They are perfect. I was very happy purchasing this item. I have even ordered another pair through them! I am 5'4" and 155 lbs and a large fits perfect. (Posted on 4/11/2017)
Juniors Classic Denim ShortsReview by Y.P.
Rating
Super cute. Size chart is accurate. Wash in cold water on gentle cycle and line dry. They are a bit short, but they definitely show off your legs esp. if you wear a kitten heal. (Posted on 3/21/2017)
Five StarsReview by R stop
Rating
Love them (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
good fit (Posted on 3/5/2017)
Perfection!Review by AmandaY
Rating
I have 37 inch hips and the small fit me perfectly. I love how snug they fit. Very high quality! (Posted on 3/4/2017)
Best CHEEK HUGGERS around !!!Review by Ultra Feminine Rebecca
Rating
If your looking to look good look no further. For a quality Women's short that's affordable and only makes you look more beautiful, These will fit you just fine. No fooling, I own 8 pairs of Wax brand shorts and they are worth every penny. Try a pair and see what I'm talking about. For these reasons Rebecca gives these cheek huggers 5 out of 5 (Posted on 1/18/2017)
Five StarsReview by John A. Pommon
Rating
Excellent quality (Posted on 12/22/2016)
FavoriteReview by Diann LaRiccia
Rating
My favorite shorts this is my second pair I've ordered. I'm between a nine and eleven and they are a little loose I ordered the eleven. But real comfy fit (Posted on 9/14/2016)
I would get it but these fit pretty well (tiny bit muffin topReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
If there was a size up, I would get it but these fit pretty well (tiny bit muffin top, 5'7" and 150) (Posted on 8/3/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wax Women's Juniors Classic Blue Denim Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS