Wedding Pageant Flower Petals Girl Ivory Dress with Bow Tie Sash 302a

Sale

Wedding Pageant Flower Petals Girl Ivory Dress with Bow Tie Sash 302a

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$5.00

Special Price US$3.14

Customer Reviews (10)

Perfect!!Review by Charity Smerdell
Rating
I just got this dress for my daughter and it's beautiful, just as described!! She does have a petticoat on and I would recommend having one. She has only tried it on, but it appears to be well made and the color was just as I expected! Extremely happy with this dress!! (Posted on 4/4/2017)
Fit perfectly!Review by doris carper
Rating
Bought this for my daughter for my sister in laws wedding absolutely beautiful but definitely needs a petticoat or a really poofy skirt underneath, but got tons of compliments on it and you really can't beat it for the price. (Posted on 3/22/2017)
It fits pretty true to size maybe a little bit on the ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
It will not let me upload pictures but we ordered 4 of these dresses and they well exceeded my expectations!! The first dress (dark purple) we paid 3 dollars for?! We ordered 3 more after receiving the first on at 5 dollars each. We ordered 2 different colors (light pink for easter dresses and another dark purple) and they are very true to color. The pictures don't do it justice. It fits pretty true to size maybe a little bit on the bigger size, but close enough! These dresses are well worth the money! Someone commented about not liking the type of flower inside the dress... but there is a little slit in the top of the tulle in the back and you can remove the flowers in it and add different ones or add more. I would have to say it does need a petticoat tho... it is pretty flat without one. All together it is a wonderful buy (Posted on 3/10/2017)
Cute and beautifulReview by Lois LaBella
Rating
This dress is beyond cute. I ordered this for my niece for my sisters wedding. Is so pretty. We put it on her to check it for size and when the actual day gets here we can tell it's going to be perfect as her flower girl dress (Posted on 3/8/2017)
While transporting the dress to a fitting to show the ...Review by Shannon Roveto
Rating
While transporting the dress to a fitting to show the bride we got caught in the rain, the color from he petals in the dress ran and ruined the dress. While it was an inexpensive dress it was still not worth the price. (Posted on 1/2/2017)
Great quality, great value.Review by D. Carlen
Rating
Ordered 2 dresses b/c we could not decide which would be "it" for our flower girl. This dress can be fussy since flower petals at the hemline move around freely. Size 6 for a 5 y.o. was a bit big in the bodice, requiring alterations at the shoulder seams, and a small dart at each underarm, and 2 inches on the sash. The hemline is long, but that was fine for us. That written, the value for the price cannot be beat, and the dress was incredibly well made. The bodice, which is lined, was sewn to perfection, so much so that the shoulder seams were contained between the two layers.

I would also like to write that the Seller was wonderful. We had full text conversations before the dresses (I bought 2 styles) were ordered, and a follow up phone call from the Seller to me before the order was sent, because the Seller questioned if I was sure about the colors I chose (white and ivory) and I was so glad for the call because indeed, we wanted both dresses in ivory, but could not find the one for sale in ivory so chose 1 white and 1 ivory - we were able to get both in ivory.

Lastly, I read some reviews on the color of ivory not being ivory. Well, what we received are indeed ivory, and we're very happy with our purchases. As we ordered 2 dresses in different styles, the 2nd dress that will not be used for the wedding can certainly be used for another event...perhaps Easter or a special party. The value is in the quality of the items, and the very affordable pricing.

We are very happy with our purchases. (Posted on 9/10/2016)
This dress was adorable and my flower girls loved itReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
This dress was adorable and my flower girls loved it. The material holding in the flower petals is very delicate and my 3 year old ripped it after about 10 minutes but she's pretty rough. I had a beach wedding and they got the dresses pretty dirty but they washed up very well (Posted on 8/23/2016)
Beautiful but a little bigReview by Megan
Rating
This dress is for my daughter in a wedding this fall. We ordered her size and it is slightly large around the chest, but nothing that can't be altered. Otherwise, absolutely beautiful. (Posted on 8/3/2016)
It does however look better with a petticoat underneathReview by PJ
Rating
lovely dress. It does however look better with a petticoat underneath. It is pretty flat otherwise. And the flowers do not quite look like the picture in that they do not fill the entire dress. They are loose along the bottom of the dress and can move around leaving gaps also there is not enough in my opinion to fill the circumference of the dress. So the dress is not love it but for sure a good deal and my girls love it. Note photo shows one with and one without petticoat. (Posted on 5/27/2015)
Love the color, but a bit largeReview by mithapita
Rating
I bought 3 for my nieces who are going to be my flower girls in August. They absolutely loved their dresses, especially the flowers in the dress. The color was spot on (light blue) with my theme. The only issue is that the dresses run large. I bought two size 8s for 7 year olds, and one size 12-18mo for a 15 month old. All of the dresses are loose on them and the length was just long enough though we will probably raise it a bit. They have 4 months to grow into their dresses, but I think they will still be loose on them. I wish there were in between sizes since a size 6 and 6-9mo might be too small for them respectively. For the price, they are great and we will end up altering them ourselves rather than returning them for a smaller size. (Posted on 4/17/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedding Pageant Flower Petals Girl Ivory Dress with Bow Tie Sash 302a

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS