WEONEDREAM Baby Girls' Party Dress with Long Sleeves Striped Crochet Flower Patchwork

Sale

WEONEDREAM Baby Girls' Party Dress with Long Sleeves Striped Crochet Flower Patchwork

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$30.00

Special Price US$19.98

Customer Reviews (10)

The dress is goodReview by Katherine Green
Rating
Thank you very much to the seller, sent the dress quickly !!! The dress is high-quality, without a single thread, odorless, neat. I ordered a girlfriend for a birthday gift, there is no photo for the child, I add the usual photo. It was a month in the California
region. It was tracked. Feel free to order. The dress is good. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
nice dress. Material looks a bit cheapReview by Arundhati B.
Rating
nice dress. Material looks a bit cheap. But fits well. My daughter is on smaller side compared to her age group (Posted on 3/30/2017)
Five StarsReview by Yadusha williams
Rating
very cute. should have got a size bigger (Posted on 3/30/2017)
** AMAZING **Review by Duke Boys
Rating
Our daughter is 46 inches tall, 38 lbs and has a 17 inch waist. We ordered the 6T red/white and it fit well for a Valentine's dance. For the price, this is an AMAZING dress. (Posted on 3/28/2017)
Five StarsReview by Margaret J George
Rating
Beautiful little dressy dress. (Posted on 3/25/2017)
Great seller excellent dress.Review by John Mesh
Rating
Very beautiful, delicate dress, delivered very quickly, thanks to the seller. (Posted on 3/12/2017)
Great dress all like in the photoReview by Monica duenas
Rating
Great dress all like in the photo! The quality is also acceptable! Me come to 10 days! very suit for 6 years girl (Posted on 3/8/2017)
Five StarsReview by Kellis assis
Rating
So cute fit my little princes perfect for Christmas (Posted on 1/11/2017)
ordered size 6-7 for my 5 year old daughter fits niceReview by Marina safi
Rating
Very lovely dress , ordered size 6-7 for my 5 year old daughter fits nice (Posted on 9/15/2016)
Four StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Runs small (Posted on 9/15/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WEONEDREAM Baby Girls' Party Dress with Long Sleeves Striped Crochet Flower Patchwork

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS