Wildkin Zigzag Lucite Jumpstart Messenger Bag Toy, One Color, One Size

Sale

Wildkin Zigzag Lucite Jumpstart Messenger Bag Toy, One Color, One Size

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$43.00

Special Price US$28.52

Customer Reviews (10)

It's nicely made and roomyReview by SBeck
Rating
It's nicely made and roomy, but it is MUCH pinker than the picture makes it out to be. Think neon 80s hot pink pink. (Posted on 3/31/2017)
but this was sturdy and in good shape throughout the whole yearReview by Jennifer Hoyt-Nichols
Rating
My kid destroys her backpacks usually, but this was sturdy and in good shape throughout the whole year! Good product & nice big size! (Posted on 3/29/2017)
DissapointingReview by Mrs. ChaCha
Rating
Terrible quality bag. I can't believe the prices on these bags, I got this one on sale but also purchased a different color regular price. When I received this pink bag and looked inside I was surprised to find a small tear in the lining of the bag.
This bag is for very light items and I can't imagine it lasting more then a few weeks. From the photo it looks like fabric but it is more of a thin lightweight lining material. (Posted on 1/3/2017)
The perfect messenger bag for school!Review by Cher S.
Rating
My 4th grader had to have this bag. It's gorgeous and holds a LOT!

UPDATE: I am downgrading this bag from 5 to 2 stars, because after a month and a half of daily use, the side has completely come unstitched. (see pic) (Posted on 9/20/2016)
Five StarsReview by eman fathy
Rating
bag came fast and it's a great bag my daughter loves it would buy again (Posted on 4/18/2015)
Well made, medium sized bag for smaller or lighter weight loads.Review by Amazon Family
Rating
This messenger bag will work great for a light to medium homework load. It has sufficient space for a few binders and textbooks, but would not hold too much more. This is designed well and has quality straps and clips. The large strap is padded. There is a large pocket on the inside with a small organizer on the side for pencils, etc. The outer pocket (located under the flap) has two pockets. There is a small pocket on the side of the bag for something like a water bottle. (Posted on 4/7/2015)
11 Year Old Loves ItReview by Talvi
Rating
My 11 year old is at the age when she wanted something 'cooler' than a backpack - which of course meant a messenger bag. I was originally concerned that this wouldn't be big enough to hold her books and pencil bags. But this is a good size for her - it doesn't overwhelm her size but still holds a good amount.

The outside is a canvas and then you have the cavernous inner opening. The strap is adjustable so it is good for both my daughter and myself if I want to borrow it from her. Of course, she adores the frog design - the moment she saw that, she had to have it.

It is a simple canvas bag - with a beautiful pattern but perhaps a bit expensive for what it is. But clearly you are paying for a great pattern. (Posted on 9/23/2014)
Not worth the moneyReview by Vincent A.DiNunno
Rating
I bought this bag for my niece for school and it fell apart in less then a week. If your looking for a bag for your daughter or niece skip this one and buy her a quality bag or backpack from someone else sometimes paying more means your getting better quality. (Posted on 4/24/2014)
my new work bagReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
after reading the reviews I was hesitant about purchasing this bag for the price they listed. I normally buy a new work bag every year from wear and tare or out of boredom. I needed a bag I can store my school work in so I can study and work at the same time and this bag is everything and more.... I can carry it draped over my shoulder with my book bag on my back. this is everything I wanted to be able to do. it has a nice quality material which I like as well. my co workers want a bag just like this. I hope this bag will last through out the year and if it doesn't I will purchase again

happy happy me: ) (Posted on 2/6/2014)
Only lasted 6 weeksReview by mom of 2
Rating
My 6th grader used it for 6 weeks and came to me and said my strap is coming off. She had more than that the seam were coming apart on two sides and the strap is tearing off. The quality is very poor. I was very disappoint in it for the price paid. It was also a lot smaller than expected. I will not be ordering any Wildkin products again. (Posted on 10/2/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wildkin Zigzag Lucite Jumpstart Messenger Bag Toy, One Color, One Size

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF