Wind Girl Little Girls' Summer Cat Cartoon Pattern Grey Dress(FBA)

Sale

Wind Girl Little Girls' Summer Cat Cartoon Pattern Grey Dress(FBA)

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$25.00

Special Price US$16.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by leah
Rating
would love in multiple colors (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Way too small for designated sizes!Review by D. TAYLOR
Rating
While this dress is super cute and the fabric is soft...idk what kid could wear this at the designated sizes. I have an average sized 2.5yr old (around 34lbs). She still fits in size 2T for most of her clothing. After looking at some reviews, I got the 100c (3-4y) size thinking there would be plenty of space. Yikes! No way. We almost couldn't get it off her. I could hear stitches popping & she was panicking because she couldn't free her arms. The dress didn't even come down all the way once it was on, got hung up in the chest/shoulder area. I'm sending back. Would I buy again? Sure but I'd go at least 2 sizes up, possibly 3 sizes! (Posted on 10/26/2016)
Absolutely LOVED this dressReview by LaReine Chetcuti
Rating
Absolutely LOVED this dress!!!! Dare I say it was PURRR-FECT. Okay it really was perfect it fit, the fabric was perfect, and my grand-daughter was thrilled and wore it the rest of the day. I'm so very happy that "sweet G" approved. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
Great for the price.Review by ThatGirl208
Rating
I purchased the XL for my very skinny and tall 6 year old. I picked the XL to make sure it would not be to short on her. The dress fits perfectly and is so stinking cute. The material is light, and a tad see through, but for the price it is great. (Posted on 8/20/2016)
It's like a huuuugee stickerReview by Sasha
Rating
Not sure if my daughter will be able to wear it.
The picture of the cat is huge and hard, especially compared to the soft and thin material of the dress. It's like a huuuugee sticker, barely bendable and seems very uncomfortable. (Posted on 5/7/2016)
Cute dress, thin fabricReview by Rebecca Henkhaus
Rating
My daughter loves this dress. The quality is OK but the fabric is quite thin (thin enough to see undergarments through). The graphic print is a bit thick, so in combination with the thin fabric, I can see the integrity of the fabric suffering after washing it a lot. (Posted on 4/26/2016)
I would buy this again for sure!Review by Inkmeinpink
Rating
This is exactly what I have been looking for for my daughter. She is 8 and loves cats and loves pink and loves to wear dresses. She would wear a dress every day if she could and this one is cute and comfortable. She has paired it with leggings and a hoodie for cool weather and alone in warm weather, tennis shoes for school, and high heels for church. It's a great fit and cut on a cute little girl. (Posted on 3/24/2016)
Disappointed and not buying from seller againReview by Texas Mom
Rating
I'm rating this a hesitant 3 stars -- it would be 2 stars but I think "I don't like it is a little harsh". I ordered the pink but received the grey one -- the description is a little misleading on color. It arrived in plastic bag with a very weird chemical smell. I don't think I'd purchase again, even at $7.99. (Posted on 12/17/2015)
supper cute getting the pink tooReview by angela hamilton
Rating
This dress is so cute. I ordered the grey for my 5 year old. I got the 5 (M) fits perfect. Great quality nice light fabric, nice prit, length and fit is great. Look so cute. Also came 10 days early. I'll be ordering the pink as well. (Posted on 8/13/2015)
Cute, but not great qualityReview by reviewer
Rating
I got the smallest size for my 2 year old(she tall) and it was a little big. I purchased the medium for my slightly taller than average 7year old and it fit perfect. The quality is not great. One of the dresses showed fixable holes around the arm on the seam after being washed 1x. Both dress shrunk some after being dried. The upside, The dresses are cute and my girls like to wear them. (Posted on 8/2/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wind Girl Little Girls' Summer Cat Cartoon Pattern Grey Dress(FBA)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS