Women Sexy American US Flag Burr Ripped Hole Cut Off Destroyed Jean Denim Shorts

Sale

Women Sexy American US Flag Burr Ripped Hole Cut Off Destroyed Jean Denim Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$23.00

Special Price US$15.49

Customer Reviews (10)

The design is cute af but unless i loose 3 inches off my waist and like 4 to 5 off my backsideReview by Ashley Campbell
Rating
There is a reason the model is a size zero. I bought an XL, and my hips/butt are 39/40.5 and i could barely get them up past my legs. The design is cute af but unless i loose 3 inches off my waist and like 4 to 5 off my backside, there is no where i would ever wear them in public (Posted on 2/4/2017)
Cute American Flag Jean ShortReview by R MILLER
Rating
These run small. I'm a 26 or usually a 4 or 6. I ordered the large. They are small-ish. I might have been able to get into a medium, but they'd be super skin tight. These are VERY low-rise and short. The quality seems ok with the exception of the zipper. Overall, worth the price. (Posted on 9/10/2016)
Love the shortsReview by Cliente de Amazon
Rating
Love the shorts!

As everybody says, these are not regular US size. But, just look at the size chart they provide.

So, yeah, I had to order one or two sizes up in order for the shorts to fit as expected (according to "regular measure").

But, again, see the size chart provided by the seller instead of the one that is supposed to be the standard. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
Don't bother choosing a sizeReview by Patty Cavanaugh
Rating
The medium is no where close to size 8 or 10. I am a medium usually, size 7, and probably a little too skinny. The medium wouldn't fit around my waist. So I ordered a large that came before I had a chance to send back the medium. I held them together and they are the exact same size. (Posted on 8/22/2016)
Iam normally a size 3/5 in U. S. ...Review by manguins
Rating
Iam normally a size 3/5 in U.S. After seeing the reviews I decided to go up 3 sizes. I purchased a L and the shorts would not go passed my knees. This product runs ridiculously small. I don't think an XL would have fit!! Returned the item A MONTH AGO and my return has YET to be processed. Highly dissatisfied. (Posted on 8/18/2016)
Cute but too small for girls with bass.Review by Tony Difonzo
Rating
Really sexy but don't buy if you have a booty cuz you won't get them on. Got large didn't fit. Got xl didnt fit. I'm not even trying for the xxl I'm just gonna buy some different ones. Good quality otherwise and very cute but sizing is a complete nightmare. (Posted on 7/20/2016)
Don't waste your time.Review by Glenn W. Gaarder
Rating
Seriously, I have 42" hips. According to Amazon's size chart I should wear a size L, which is what I usually wear. I can often fit into a women's size M. I read that these ran small so I ordered XXL, not just one size up but two sizes up. I wanted them for a swim suit cover-up so I thought they'd be nice baggy anyway. They aren't just a little small, they are smaller than women's size S. They're the proper size for a child, not an adult. Don't waste your time. (Posted on 3/22/2016)
Leg holes are too wide. Waist cinches at the ...Review by pfalchetto
Rating
Leg holes are too wide. Waist cinches at the very top. Not right dimension for low rise. Photo on listing is way photo shopped. Another shopper thought is was cute that it totally reveals crotch when sitting. Not that cute unless you're looking for attention. (Posted on 12/3/2015)
Good for the moneyReview by lynx
Rating
I am normally a small/ size 4 but after reading the reviews I bought XL and it still fit snug. It look exactly like the photo but the whole for button is not open. Its very short a piece of my bottom bum shows and I have a small bum but for the price it was worth it. Shipping wasn't that bad about 3 weeks. (Posted on 10/24/2015)
Cute! Very Short & Very Low-WaistedReview by Willowie
Rating
I really like these, the reviews are spot on though, I'm a small and got an XL and it fits perfectly. I also wanted to say that if you have a booty these may not fit. I am about as flat as you can get in the der·ri·ère and these fit like a glove. They are definitely short and super low-waisted, my grandma would surely disaprove : ) (Posted on 6/24/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Women Sexy American US Flag Burr Ripped Hole Cut Off Destroyed Jean Denim Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF