YiZYiF Girls Kids Floral Lace Maxi Long Pageant Wedding Formal Chiffon Dress

Sale

YiZYiF Girls Kids Floral Lace Maxi Long Pageant Wedding Formal Chiffon Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$43.00

Special Price US$28.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Beautiful dress. Only complaint is that the waistband moves ...Review by Dana D.
Rating
Beautiful dress. Only complaint is that the waistband moves and tends to move up because of my little girls belly. Would prefer it to not be able to move and shift. (Posted on 4/2/2017)
It fits fine but the fabric used to make this outfit is ...Review by SUREW
Rating
It fits fine but the fabric used to make this outfit is HORRIBLE! It is see through and the first thing her younger sister said what "I can see your underwear"

Daddy said nope send it back! (Posted on 3/28/2017)
She looked beautiful in this dressReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
My granddaughter wore this dress to a Valentine dance at school. She is tall and thin and is hard to buy dresses for because they are made too wide.She looked beautiful in this dress. Because she is so thin we ordered a size 11 and it went to her ankles and looked very nice. (Posted on 3/18/2017)
The sizing is way off. I bought a size ...Review by photocrazymom
Rating
The sizing is way off. I bought a size 4 and the the lace part was huge and theres nothing you can do to tighten it. This dress is also way too long for a four year old. I'm 5'4" and held up against me it was to my knees. My daughter is only 38" tall. Returning item. The color of the dress is a true baby blue though. (Posted on 3/15/2017)
A bit of work to get the wrinkles out, but beautiful results and well worth the effort for the priceReview by KT
Rating
This dress looked beautiful on my daughter, and was well worth the price. Based on previous reviews noting that the dress runs large, I ordered a size 8 for my petite 13 year old. The length turned out to be mid-calf on her rather than maxi, but that worked well for us, and the overall fit was perfect for her slim build. There is enough room that she could probably wear it again over the next year since the cut will still work as the dress gets shorter, but it didn't look too large for her now.

The dress came folded flat in a cellophane package within a padded envelope, so I spent quite a bit of time steaming creases and wrinkles out of the skirt and sash, but it looked just like the pictures once the wrinkles were out. I also had a bit of trouble with the zipper, which I had to work at for about 20 minutes before I could get it to go down more than about a quarter of an inch. I had decided to give up and return the dress, thinking there was a stitch across the zipper, but tried one last time and was able to get it. Once I got it working, though, we had no more problems with the zipper. (Posted on 3/6/2017)
I followed the measurements and found a perfect fit.Review by CN
Rating
Dress arrived on time and fit just as I hoped. My daughter is 7 and wears a size 7. She is 51 inches and very thin (weighs 50 lbs) and she fit into the size 6. Another review on here said their kid wore a 6X and that the size 4 was still a little big?? My daughter can wear a 6x in some clothing, but the dress would've been WAY too short. Her daughter must be very short, because a 4 would've come to my daughters shins. I followed the measurements and found a perfect fit. (Posted on 1/25/2017)
Four StarsReview by Christina Simon
Rating
very cute! (Posted on 11/10/2016)
Altered for costumeReview by Amanda R. Lahman
Rating
My daughter wears a size 6X but seeing that all the review said it was way too large I ordered her a size 4 and it was still a little bit too big. Luckily it's still work because I altered the dress quite a bit to make her Halloween costume. I put a hoop skirt underneath it which lifted the bottom quite a lot, then I took in the tops of the shoulders and added to all around the waist below the satin. I then made matching gloves and a blue feather fan to complete her costume as Judy Haynes from the movie White Christmas in the song Sisters. (Posted on 11/1/2016)
Beautiful dress, a little long.Review by RL4422
Rating
Beautiful dress. A little long, and my daughter is really really tall. So it may need to be hemmed a little. But it was lovely on her, and she adored it. (Posted on 9/26/2016)
Very cuteReview by Ana I Evans
Rating
Fits good just a little long. (Posted on 9/2/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: YiZYiF Girls Kids Floral Lace Maxi Long Pageant Wedding Formal Chiffon Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF