YiZYiF Little Girls' Sequined Wedding Party Princess Tulle Dress

Sale

YiZYiF Little Girls' Sequined Wedding Party Princess Tulle Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$43.00

Special Price US$28.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Is it good? Find out below!Review by Sprinkles
Rating
It's good. (Posted on 4/4/2017)
Five StarsReview by anon87
Rating
They looked beautiful on my daughters and they loved the sequins (Posted on 3/26/2017)
Fit for a PrincessReview by Sonya
Rating
My daughter loved this dress. She is 6 years old so I ordered a 7/8. It was a little long but I loved the fit. This dress looks more expensive than what I paid. I will be ordering another dress for Easter. (Posted on 3/24/2017)
Perfect! The waist is a little big for my ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
Perfect! The waist is a little big for my soon to be 7 year old (ordered size 5-6) but because there's a tie to make a bow in back it's not noticeable. Absolutely love love this dress. (Posted on 3/23/2017)
A little too bigReview by Brenda Bradley
Rating
Was too big for our girls, but for the price we are very satisfied, may have to order smaller ones. (Posted on 3/22/2017)
Very cute but quality was terrible. Right when I took it out the package ...Review by kelli m.
Rating
Very cute but quality was terrible. Right when I took it out the package the beads fell off and there was a huge tear in the seam before even putting it on. (Posted on 3/15/2017)
Three StarsReview by Sharon Poe
Rating
Good fit. The zipper was a little troublesome. (Posted on 3/10/2017)
Absolutely beautiful, plus finishing and detail were excellentReview by bc0114
Rating
Absolutely beautiful,plus finishing and detail were excellent. I really loved it on my grand daughter, but she thought the sequins were scratchy. I rubbed them against my face and they felt smooth to me. (Posted on 3/9/2017)
My daughter loved it for her 5th grade graduationReview by A LOVING MOM
Rating
Very very happy with my purchase it's really nice and beautiful just look at the pictures (Posted on 5/30/2016)
Very cute for the price. I got this for ...Review by Amy Michelle
Rating
Very cute for the price . I got this for my daughter snow princess outfit .... I did not care for the bow , so I just took it off (it was just glued) (Posted on 12/15/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: YiZYiF Little Girls' Sequined Wedding Party Princess Tulle Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS