Yoga Booty Shorts Stretch Knit High Quality Pilates Gym Twerk KD dance

Sale

Yoga Booty Shorts Stretch Knit High Quality Pilates Gym Twerk KD dance

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$49.00

Special Price US$32.95

Customer Reviews (10)

SweetReview by scott d
Rating
Her ass looks sweet in these shorts Lordy great shorts (Posted on 2/28/2017)
Great shortsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
They do look and feel good. I only wear them around the house and I love that. (Posted on 1/5/2017)
Awesome winter shorts for around the house and workouts...Review by Andy53
Rating
This stretchy warm material is awesome. Purchased the charcoal one. I have a 34" waist and the XL fit perfectly. Very comfortable, feels like soft combed wool. Watch for curling at leg ends and wash very gently! Would definitely buy more but abet too costly! (Posted on 11/23/2016)
Five StarsReview by Daniel Martinez
Rating
I love the way it looks on my wife (Posted on 11/16/2016)
Love these. super comfyReview by Bridgette M Yanez
Rating
Love these. super comfy. fit comfortably. I am 5' 5 " 124 and they fit my body just right. Not too tight or too loose (Posted on 10/28/2016)
Five StarsReview by exciter1316
Rating
Great item.....fit perfectly well on my talent.....i look forward to purchasing more items for my other films. (Posted on 6/8/2016)
Five StarsReview by Russell
Rating
HOT HOT HOT
If you want attention get them. Very comfortable shorts, and they fit good. (Posted on 6/3/2016)
Five StarsReview by Ralph Felix
Rating
(Posted on 4/18/2016)
nice booty shortsReview by arwen g.
Rating
nice booty shorts, but it will give you a camel toe. I just fold mine up at the front and leave the back and this definitely reduces the camel toe. They are pretty small shorts, but I did get the smallest size. (Posted on 10/6/2015)
LOVE THEMReview by Chelsea
Rating
Absolutely LOVE these shorts - bought them for pole dancing and they provide complete coverage in the booty (no butt cheeks hanging out) and the crotch, unlike a similar pair I bought at a dance store. These are important qualities to me for teaching pole dancing, as I need short shorts to allow thighs to stick to the pole, but also want to look classy, not trashy! I am 5'3" and weight 120lbs. and the medium fit perfectly. No shrinkage in the wash, no pilling. Love these! (Posted on 1/31/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Yoga Booty Shorts Stretch Knit High Quality Pilates Gym Twerk KD dance

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF