ZIPIT Monster Mini Pouch Coin Purse, Royal Blue

Sale

ZIPIT Monster Mini Pouch Coin Purse, Royal Blue

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$9.00

Special Price US$5.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Four StarsReview by Noreen passas
Rating
Cute little guy (Posted on 4/4/2017)
Love them!Review by Christina R.
Rating
Ordered these as gifts and they are awesome! Sturdy,durable and really fun to carry as a coin pouch.Very satisfied! (Posted on 3/28/2017)
Five StarsReview by Rachel C Butler
Rating
love my coin purse (Posted on 3/10/2017)
I love this coin purseReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I love this coin purse! The only bad thing is that the white zipper teeth make it hard to open the actual zipper. It gets caught a lot (Posted on 3/3/2017)
These are so fun! Both my son and daughter just love themReview by LCF
Rating
These are so fun! Both my son and daughter just love them! It's big enough to hold lots of coins as well as bills. (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Neat coin bagReview by JDRanger
Rating
I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my daughter. It's a pretty neat coin purse. The face is comical and it bares its "teeth" when the zipper opens.

The pouch is a good size. It can easily fit into a pocket or small purse.

It appears to be fairly durable. (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Cute and functional!Review by Chelle Bell
Rating
Love love love this coin purse. The zippers make it uber cool. (Posted on 10/18/2016)
Very cute and versatileReview by Sergeant Murphy
Rating
My four year old loves this coin purse. Zipper works well. Not cheap material at an affordable price. (Posted on 1/21/2016)
GRILLZ -- Too Cute!Review by Rita Wings
Rating
I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Online, I thought it looked more brown than black and the teeth appeared to be light brown--sortt of a gunge character. When it arrived, the pouch is indeed black and the teeth are a shiny gold color. Oh yeah, GRILLZ; now I get it. Absolutely adorable

BTW The only one-star review complained it was too small even to hold a chapstick or ID. Just to check, I put my drivers license, a couple of credit cards, and a chapstick in mine and it still had room left over for the coins it's advertised to hold. (Posted on 1/6/2016)
Really great giftReview by keystone s.
Rating
Gave this as a gift for my husbands 15th bday. And she loved it. The inside has a grill. The packaging was great and fast shipping. (Posted on 2/18/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ZIPIT Monster Mini Pouch Coin Purse, Royal Blue

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS