Zity Lady Women Retro Girl High Waisted Oversize Crimping Boyfriend Jeans Shorts Pant

Sale

Zity Lady Women Retro Girl High Waisted Oversize Crimping Boyfriend Jeans Shorts Pant

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$25.00

Special Price US$16.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Get the right size and you will love them!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
These are about 2 sizes smaller than you would usually get.
I bought two pairs one light one dark and had returned both because because they were too small. I was afraid of ordering a size that was way too big, turns out the size I was thinking would be way too big fit perfectly.
Great customer service email responses were quick, friendly and accomodating. Returns went without a hitch. (Posted on 7/25/2016)
Cute but too small and not shorts i was expecting.Review by kylie.alabamba
Rating
Very small and not what the picture depicts you get. But still cute just not the 90s oversized waist high shorts I wanted. I'm not even that big I'm 5'7" 30" waist and 38" hip. Oh well guess it's time to lose weight lol.

Update: I'm making an update because I stand by what I said but the company reached out to me to help me resolve my issues and provide excellent customer service. Just be sure when ordering these know how you want them to fit so if you want a tight fit then go off measurements but if you want a looser fit and oversize feel then size up. (Posted on 6/13/2016)
BUY BUY BUY !!!Review by shannie
Rating
PERFECT ! I'm short with wide hips and a smaller waist so it not easy finding shorts that fit baggy at the bottom but tight around my waist . They are perfect I'm going to buy in another color too (Posted on 6/6/2016)
Exactly what I wanted!Review by Lid
Rating
Decent quality for the cost, feel just as durable as any of my "name brand" jeans. While my waist measures 30", I did size up to the 32" to be safe and recommend the same for anyone with a booty since you still need to slide these over your hips. These also have very little stretch, making sizing very important. They pair nicely with crop tops, giving a flirty look without quite so much skin. I am 5'9" and the waistband covers my belly button. (Posted on 4/19/2016)
Good for the priceReview by K&P Rocha
Rating
These are exactly what I wanted. They come all the way up to my ribcage. I am tall, 5'10 and 165lbs, and the Large fit me very well. There is no stretch in the fabric so when I sit they are a bit tight in the thighs but overall I am very happy with the look, fit, and price. (Posted on 11/5/2015)
Nice FitReview by Jan
Rating
These are great. If you buy for your waist size, (and make sure it's your waist, not just the part above your hips) they fit great. They will look big when you get them, but that's because everyone is used to wearing skin tight clothes. They're not loose and baggy, they fit. And your rear end definitely will not hang out the back. Quite the opposite. It will make your rear look great! High and rounded like it should. I love these and didn't have to pay $85.00 at American Apparel. Would have given it a 5 star, but there was a slight zipper problem but it was fixable for the money. (Posted on 10/10/2015)
Great buy!Review by Haley Powers
Rating
These shorts are really cute. I usually wear a 28 and I ordered the 29 just to be safe. When I put them on they were a little small around the waste but seemed to stretch out with wear. They fit perfectly around my legs and but however. I'm a bit curvier and they don't suction cup my thighs like normal shorts (Posted on 7/19/2015)
Very cute! Satisfied with purchasesReview by CeruleanIncubus
Rating
They're super cute and make my butt look really nice. I bought them in both the dark and light wash and both look great. I bought the xsmall 25' and they fit pretty good. The crotch part is a little annoying but for the price I paid, I don't mind lol. My little sis said they look like the American Apparel shorts but I'm not sure since I've never bought anything from there. I'm 5'1 110, athletic build. The waist fits perfectly. There's some room so when you sit down its not super tight or anything. I have kinda big thighs so the leg part tends to ride up a bit but this usually happens with any shorts that I buy. I usually wear a size 1 in jeans and an xsmall in skirts. (Posted on 7/5/2015)
Careful with sizing~~Review by LEE
Rating
As soon as I got these in the mail and opened the package I knew these were going to be too big on me. I'm 5'5 and 109lbs. I purchased the size 3 27/8" after reading the previous reviews I thought that size would be perfect for me since it's about my regular size plus my bum and hips are rather large and my waist is small. I tried them on to see if I should return them or not, but my body type can be a curse at times and this was one of them because these shorts fit my bum and hips perfectly, but the waist was a little too loose. /sigh Then I noticed these shorts were the exact length I was looking for in high waisted shorts because half of my bum wasn't displayed for all to see instead all was covered well enough that I didn't feel uncomfortable. BUT, this part could be another plus or minus for ppl, the leg holes were really wide/loose which at first bothered me, but then I just wore some ladies boxer briefs which made these shorts 1000xs more comfortable and I realized that these shorts don't give me sausage legs when I sat or bent down which was why I bought a cute woven belt and decided to keep the shorts. (Posted on 6/4/2015)
Good quality. Buy Based On Your Waist Size. Get One Inch Larger that natural waist size for a fit like the pictures.Review by Mikayla
Rating
I ordered my normal size (M). They took so long to arrive but besides that, they were huge. They were a 28 at the waist, the legs were huge, and I looked like a weight loss commercial trying them on. I managed to shrink them a small amount by soaking them in really hot water a few times and washing them. But they sit kind of big on my body. They are still cute though. I want to buy more because they are good quality and not a bad price. (Posted on 3/12/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Zity Lady Women Retro Girl High Waisted Oversize Crimping Boyfriend Jeans Shorts Pant

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF